nana
think by this sat bah...once all mummies has no change in their headcounts, then i will proceed on to order that if no objection?
am looking at the $3.90 pack...hee hee...
see if she can give me a better price, cos not 1st time order from her liao. =P
if cannot, think this price also quite ok liao ya?
have a question to ask about children development account (CDA). j was born in july 08. does he have a CDA account? or is this only for babies born after 15 aug or something (after PM Lee 2008 rally)? Thanks in advance.
Snow,
Hahaha, really speechless hor? Anyway, ydy was chatting w hb's coll wife who is a teacher, apparently many schools are practising drop-off at the gate on 1st day liao...
very long never come here alr. came back from melbourne then had a one wk break before starting new job. doubt i'll have time to post that frequently. how's everyone?
Msapple
Still remember our 1st Xmas bash is at ur house..hee hee..
Nvm lah, there is always a next gathering.
But by then, maybe ur small A will talk like little adult liao ya?
Mel_ocean
Hee hee..but those become another unique memory for our life ya?
FINAL LIST:
mummies in this list, I suppose this is the final list by now.
I'll go ahead to prepare goodies packs liao, pls pls pls no last mins additional of headcounts no matter playing or eating anot.
Thx.
X'mas bash 2010
------------------------------------------------
Venue : Grassroot Club @ YCK
Date : 26th Dec 2010, Sunday
Time : 11.30am - 3pm
sylvia,
hahaha..... its always like that on weekend. my irritating hubby is back to harp on yu ze's growth again. sigh.... he wants to bring him for growth check. now busy measuring yu ze in his sleep and checking on health book. my life is going to be miserable again.
ar? can u tell him this age dun grow much one. one thing is genetic loh.as long as healthy that is more important n esp yu ze eats well n alot, he just uses them in his daily workout mah. aiyo....
tell him by sec 3 never grow then go see doctor pah. coz I rem.. all my male classmate shorter than me during pri sch, most of them same or taller than me nw wor.
no lah. she sat 1/3 the time on the floor, watching between the chairs in front of me, the other 1/3 on my lap. the remaining 1/3 of the time running behind as we sat last 2nd row. hahaha!!
I went with hb to iwerks coz nt crowded n free sitting. esp wkday quite empty, so she can run n dun disturb ppl.
hisstory & sylvia,
sigh.... cos fri we went to yu ze's performance. he was the shortest in his class loh though not the youngest. he say those small size student got problem in learning loh. something like that lah. sigh..... i just keep quiet and don't want to say anything. he wants to bring him to see specialist, he bring loh. don't suay suay anything, say me loh.
Celyn,
If hb has the tot bothering him, den let him bring him to the experts. Though I dun think there's anything wrong wif Yu Ze, there's no harm checking. At least it clears the doubt jn bb's mind den closed case.
Celyn
Huh size n learning abilities where got correlation.
My hubby is consider short for a guy but he's quite good in studies wor. Not genius lah but above average student.
But like u said best let your hubby bring yuze to specialist else you'll hear no end to it.
sylvia & mulberry,
today, didn't hear from him about the check for yu ze liao. maybe he is ok with it liao after all the measuring of his son early in the morning. cos he check the health book, based on yu ze's 3 percentile growth he should be around 80 or 83cm now. yu ze is 85cm now so in a way, he is growing a bit taller and on his 'right' track. hahahaha.... so maybe he will drop the idea liao.
this afternoon, we are at 313 shopping then i saw an angmo baby almost the same height as yu ze. thinking in my heart, uh oh someone might start all over again cos that baby is definitely very young (maybe 11 months - 14 months old, just learning to walk) from the way he walk. he is so young and yet almost same height. lucky nothing was mention till even now.
good loh. if nt. very stress leh. BBM stop growing up since 15mth liao. same height all the way. plus the ls sessions, weight dropped til dunno hw much loh.
i know ang mo is taller. so if he did say something i will shut him up by saying why he wear only xs or s for clothing from ang mo countries. so he is also small size loh.
i think this question has been asked before, but what other brands of sunblock are there for kids? besides California baby?
also anyone tried the Nuetrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock ? (for adults)
i have 2 tin of 1.8kg Gain IQ to let go at $52 (NTUC selling $62) and 1 tin of 900g Gain IQ to let go at $28 (NTUC selling at $32.95). All expiry is Oct 2011
letting go as my boy has changed to pediasure
collection will be at buangkok mrt.. pls pm me if u r interested.