shint
hmm... I only kept seeing the staff bring in more boys' tops n pants loh
For girls, the sunflower romper is only for NB ( 2 romper set with another in yellow strip and a little frog at the bottom )on 1st day. So happy to see 24mths, coz I like big flower print. hahaha!!
I even kepo n ask one of them hw come no sleepsuit.
she said last yr like no demand, so dis year dun hv. they only got 3 pcs set n what I bought ( actually for boys, but is neutral colour n button all the way type which I like) so I bought.
design........... I dun mind lah. even wear out, no one will be so KPO to tell u it's old design loh. if someone will tell me, then I will tell dat person to sponsor me the whole of latest collection lah. hahaha!!
actually last yr I also buy til 18mth size leh. so this yr, hb kinda quite surprise I buy only 24 mths. hahaha!! but BB M has alot to wear liao. HB ask me if I can still put in coz all fully pack and like bursting liao. Hahaha!!
Ya... if cant wear, will leave them to my next gal. If all boys, then see how lah. hahaha!!
HAHAHAHAHA!!
PS nt gng FOX sales....... unless someone tell me they hv fleece shoes for bb n can buy for me.