(2008/08) Aug 2008

Thankyou to Jen, Vern, Mrs Teng, Happy Mummy, Celyn, Ruixian and all who went for the bash.

BB M was very happy playing, hugging, walking around.

Hahaha!!

Tks for such an interesting event!!

Ruixian

hv u tried fresh milk?

BB M will give me the frown look with FM and kept rubbing her eyes like drinking poison. :p

Even with different brands of fresh milk, she will only take one brand.....

morning mummies

i enjoyed the party. i believe yu ze enjoy too though he is a bit sticky with me.

baby k and i also had a great time @ party. so nice meeting all of you mummies and babies!
everything was so well organised! Kudos to organising committee!!!

But...
my dear son LS again... this am... at 5am+!!! and refused to zzz until 7am... Once he wakes up, gonna bring him down to KKH's PCC liao.

morning mummies. =)
both my monsters and i really enjoy the party too, thx all mommies who make this party happen.
all the babies grow up liao, as compared to the "hand carried" version last yr...ha ha...
hope my little monsters din give any trouble when this ma ma here busy chatting ard. =P

vern
dun mention lah, that is the least i can help this yr due to my tight work schedule.

Hashisan

Peiseh! old liao must put on makeup to cover all the blemishes on my face lah! Or else ppl think I grandmother of C & C..

Morning, Mommies!

Thank you for the wonderful party ytd. Sorry. Wasn't able to chat wif many mommies. Bz following my gal who is juz starting to walk. Anvelle was so happy tat she refused to slp although she was already sleepy when we arrived at the party. Fell asleep even before we turned out of the carpark. Haha

Jen,
Thanks for offering the venue. Very spacious. The bbs could walk n walk...

Vern,
You did a wonderful job wif the labels. Otherwise, I wouldn't be able to noe who's who. Let's meet up at PP some day.

Mrs Teng,
Thanks for the wonderful cupcakes. Brought 2 back for my lil' cousins n u hv juz become their favourite aunty. They remember u from the last time u came over n keep telling me to learn from u so tat i can make cupcakes for them...Hahahaha...

Hello mommies..Glad u all enjoyed urselves @ the x'mas party. Sorry I couldnt attend last min as in-laws came over to visit Braiden after so long time... oh well...

snow, ur 1st statement when u see Jac is so funny. of all dats the 1st thing u say. hahahaha I am sure Nynn will shoot some days. She got very sweet look.

Morning mommies,

Yesterday party was wonderful, so cute seeing the lil ones running about and playing together

Thanks Jen, Vern, Mrs Teng, Ruixuan and Celyn, the party won't be so happening without you.

Jen, your place is really great, very spacious.Good for the kids.

mel_ocean, oh didn't get to see you and pretty Allivier at the party.

Rat, PM me u address so that i can post for u. If i not wrong, expire on Jan/Feb 2010. Free Admission for Kid, Adult 20% off bah.... Let me double check & revert to u when i reach home tonite.

rata,
yah loh. i'm in another office so, free to come here but so quiet.

after 2pm, i won't be free liao cos got audit going on.

<font color="#CD3278">hello mommies</font>
Saw quite a few albums off FB of the party.. The kids seemed to enjoy the party a lot and really so much easier to handle w/o having to carry them ;)

Cldn't drop by coz I'm coughing badly, and certainly not inclined to spreading my virus to them... Till the next time

Celyn,
I saw Yu ze cry when he saw Keston walking around with the packet drink! Then I remembered you say if he sees you with yakult then will snatch from you. Haha!

yuuri,
yah lah. he was following keston around wanting to snatch from him. then i took a pack for him to drink. end up, keston cry looking at yu ze cos keston finished his liao. hahahah....

hahaha both boys so funny. Lucky Jac didnt see it else she will lao gei for it too. hahahaha she love straws even empty liao still wan to hold on &amp; suck. she can finished the whole yakult herself.

Celyn,
ermm...actually keston doesn't know how to drink from the straw, he only know how to act!!! He cry cos hb don't let him play with the empty packet anymore :p

Mel,
my boy also lah! He only know how to chew the straw

Mel, Yuuri,
don't worry, the kids will get to it.
like my #1 knows how to blow out candles by 13 mths, #2 knows how to blow out her 1yo candle at exactly on her first birthday. #3, 10 days shy of 16 mths, still don't know how to blow out the candle. heheheee...

Mrs Teng,
you old liao then me how? I'm easily the oldest mum there!

like that next time don't dare to show face in public liao... hahahahaaa

Yuuri,
Keaston is getting more and more handsome! and he has grown taller from the last time i saw him leh. Think he should be over 10kg already right?

MummyNana

Wah! they can still remember me? next time I make, I bring over to pass it to your granny.

Vern

thanks for keeping the cupcake stand and table cloth... will get from you on your off day...

Btw, the labels were great. C &amp; C went home with it and took their nap when the label are still stuck on their backs. Do keep the data for future use..

Ruixuan

Thank you and your hubby for the balloonist! You can see the pics in my FB tat C &amp; C were soooo curious at what he was doing...

Rata, celyn,
your kids very clever leh. jer only walk here and there with 2 balloons in his hand. didn't care about bubbles, drinks or food... :p
i think he is a 'gong kia'!!

rona,
hahaha... yu ze is greedy mah.

yuuri,
hahaha... i thought he is drinking from it leh. or at least yu ze is thinking he is loh. so he chase after him.

yuuri
tot mine is the only one dun know drink water from straw, K oso huh? high 5!

Saw K walk quite steady, can't tell he just "walking" not long ago... hehe

rona, ur kids so fast can blow candle liao. Jac still cant do it.
she onli knows how to get nottier each day. *shake head*

Rona,
Dunno ley..long time never take his weight liao.
btw, think you better sign up facebook (it's about time...) or else how you see your chio chio photos?

Mel,
I train him day and night to walk, just for this occasion ley!!! haha

Rata,
Jac was quite guai yesterday right?

i only managed to take only those who came early cos no battery liaoz. after that the professional come liaoz ... so i din take anymore .. heee.

I realised there is alot of difference between Aileen's Nikon and my Olympus. Can't wait for my SIL to get her D90 then I can borrow borrow.
For the pics i take i think my Lumix can do better .... just tat it was not with me on Sun, hence the big camera.

yuuri, these few weeks she very cranky in class refuse to sit down for the cards lei...

ruixuan, did ur hubby told u dat SL got kissed by a gal in class? Hui in-law got love rival liao... hahahaha

celynlee, the most recent attempt was end nov my birthdae she still cant....

A Big Thank You to Jen, Happy_Mummy, Vern, Mrs Teng, Ruixuan and Celyn for organising the Christmas Party...

Mrs Teng,
your cupcake is so nice that cayla cried &amp; yell so loud after I showed her the empty paper packaging

rata,
jer cannot blow candles yet too mah... only my 2 eldest ones were fast. but all kids have their own pace one lah, no need to worry.

Mrs Teng,
Tat sounds great. Den I got kou fu liao... I dun mind leftovers u noe? heehee =P

Mel/ Yuuri,
Dun worry. Practice makes perfect. Jus let them try wif the straws slowly. Anvelle started 1st wif the Yakult straw den to the pkt drink straws n finally to Magmag cup straw. Nw, as long as there is a straw, she thinks it's sweet cold drink n wans it.

great party we had yesterday! So happy to see u all again. But hor my t-shirt kena wrong size. i order size 2 become size 3! I think by the time Falisha can fit in, the polo T become yellow liao. Bleah......

BTW Thks Mrs Teng for the wonderful cupcakes, Vern for the stickers, Celyn for the Tshirts, Jen for the place, Kat for ordering for the makan, Ruixuan MIL for the ballonist, and all of u for organising the party! Good job girls!