(2008/08) Aug 2008

M2B,
OMG, 6yo?? Maybe i have to start dragging him to toilet now ... cos dun wan to use another 2 years of diapers! So exp know ... cos he can only take the biggest diaper (up to 25kg kind) - now he is 18kg liao. If till 6 yo, i think prob no diaper can contain his pee liao.
Sometimes he wakes up in the morning, diaper oredi full and leak out ... then have to give him milk and then another diaper ... so siong.

Make clips is a fresh idea ;) must learn from u leh.

Baby Bash Pictures
Snow, Ruixuan, mommies,
Roiv said she will tell the photographer to send out soon .... she is busy so i think dun all go ask her - so stressful know and it'll be messy to contact the photographer directly too. Let's just wait a little while more ok?

Celyn
haha...we only going to KL. But still it's gonna be Falisha's 1st flight experience! Hope she can be guai guai...

shint
u making clips for kai? =P

i agree with u, abit difficult for roiv.
hee hee...but think we only wanna noe who is that photographer, next time see his name we must think 1st. =X

Hehe..Hey Mummies since the topic on hair accessories is back, if you prefer ready-made clips, kindly support me - Big Mama's hair accesories yea! haha...lemme know k

Me on business trip in Amsterdam now. Jetlag and miss my baby..cannot sleep, so surfing forum now.

Went H&M yesterday and they had so many baby Pooh stuff...was so tempted to buy but in the end, I only got a jumper and pair of shoes as the clothes are quite thick. Not suitable for SG weather.

hisstory

Rona
Aiyohhhh !! reading ur desc abt ur sore throat very scary leh.. like reading horror book :p
well with bb, dunno how 2 celebrate properly lor... wanna go out , was raining whole day and nobody I can leave the bb with since my mum has went back, ended up we just went out in the evening-with bb N- to upgrade my jewelerry set then eat dinner....
the day b4 hb also tried to surprise me by buying me a gift w out telling me lor... I found out cos when he didnt reach home til sometime I got worried so I called his colik friend so I knew he left ofc quite early oredi to buy gift hehehhe
but I dun want to ruin his effort lah, pretend blur blur til when he gave me in the morn :p

need to learn from u leh how to manage with 3 kids so far ?

afternoon mummies

back from my physio. got slight improvement from last week so need to work harder now for more improvement.

hubby is away for 3 days camp. these 2 nights, i will be home with yu ze.

mummies with older kids, how do you change him/her out of baby cot to toddler bed? when did you start to change?

huichin,
go kl also go. i suggest to go kl too then hubby say want to drive up to malaysia instead of fly. i refuse. don't think yu ze can tahan the drive up. at least, fly is faster. since we can't agree, nothing is finalised. sigh.....

hisstory,
hahah.... after yu ze sleep, its me time to play games in fb loh.

ruixuan & snow74,
i think i'm the only mummy received the cd who is still active here. the rest of the mummies no update leh.

celyn
gd too hear that, still gotta take caare at this moment hor.

oh....u got priviledge?
ha ha....then u wanna consider uploading some pics to fb for us to see before we wait till no more saliva to drop? =P

snow74,
hahahah..... no lah. what priviledge. i go on another pc to upload the photo in fb for you all to see. this pc i'm using now got no cd rom. heheh....

celyn
ya,...upload some pics on fb lar...i havent rece also...

Gogobambini yestd
sigh..yestd brought kaer to gogo..WAH..so damn crowded...japanese housewives..angmos housewives...filipino maids..so many many pple..kaer kena knock left right center down...too crowded liao..she couldnt sleep when she went home..kept crying n crying for one hour!!...sigh..think too many pple n too luan liao..
but i think overall she quite enjoy lor...

celyn
hmm...then think that photographer send out based on alpha order of our nick....hee hee...
i should be queuing quite far behind. =P

ok lah, take ur time lor.
most important thing, dun hurt ur hand. =)

yln
q up lor, bo bian for u lor...ha ha..."y" come after "s", think u gotta wait even longer liao.
just joking lah.

sayang kaer. =(
dun be too worry for kiddos lah, they dun have permanent memory now so think today she should have forgotten she kena knocked by ppl yesterday liao ya?

celyn,
wah, the PG piansin huh, only send one cd out and to you somemore... me also have not received anything yet.

huichin,
where are you going to stay in KL? me thinking of bring all 3 to somewhere, but i think i got to think of either farm stay or beach resort. else if go big city kind and later i lose one kid damn jialat leh. phobia...

hisstory,
Taiwan nice meh? where can i bring the kids? i heard there's farm stay there, do you know where abouts? with the typhoon and all, don't know if safe to go or not?

Yuuri, Hisstory,
Not my kids leh, they don't hibernate during cold cold weather. In fact, they get more alive! cos no sweat mah...

Snow,
jialat liao, my tree comes after your S!!! if i know earlier, i would have think of apple or ace hor??

rona,
hahahah...... too late liao. now change also no use. you don't have fb is it? you not in my friend list, can't see leh.

snow74, rona, yln,
i'm uploading the photos now. you will get to see it soon.

rona
i should have name "123", normally numeric will be sorted before alpha....ha ha... >D
can imagine how long yln gotta wait then?
althought just joking, but i really can't think of a better reason liao leh.

celyn
just to avoid unforseen circumtances, maybe change nick now still can be help for the next gathering leh? "ks ma ma in action" >D

thx. =)

celyn,
yah lah, i backwards one loh... no fb account :p trying to stay clear of it leh. else really no need to sleep liao...

Snow,
YLN got to wait another 4 weeks lor? hahahaaaa
i xinzailehuo!

rona,
hahaha.... you so bad. like that how? how are you going to see the pics? wait another 2 weeks for it to reach you? :p

Ling,
wow, your hb not bad leh, still take leave and accompany you. good liao le, cannot complaint liao!

celyn,
you at home with how many computers? burn one for me and send me lah... :p

how? or meet me for lunch in bugis?

Yuuri,
go Perth lah! i recommend you some farms to stay! We been down there a few times and really enjoy ourselves - both the young ones and the older folks leh. But hor, we always drive south west, never up north from perth. Actually was thinking of Perth end of this month, but still thinking...

rona,
i have 4 laptops at home now. hahaah.....

can, when you free? i very free.

snow74, yln, ruixuan, shint,
part of the photos uploaded in fb liao. can go see liao. loading 2nd part now.

rona
ha ha...think if we continue such joke, maybe we will never receive our cd liao. >D
not everybody can take joke positively, this i experience before. =P

celyn
saw those photos liao, thx.
think zynn dun really look nice in that dress...hmm..... =|

cocomo
think that photographer felt in love with ur gal liao...hee hee....
she is lovely, u faster go and see!!!

snow,
got my bbJ or not?

PG
sincerly apologise to you if you take these jokes to heart. both snow and myself didn't mean to. we are at our crazy self as usual and i'm a bit more then siao with my medication and working at the same time...

Please... send us the cds....

Celyn
Ya i sure agree fly is better and faster. Not like driving up at least 5-6hrs if kena jam! Normally we go KL is by driving one.

tree nymph
Oh we gonna staying at Hotel Vistana. Ok lah..been staying there everytime we go since 4-5yrs ago. Hahaa...comfy liao...my hubby likes their security at the parking area. Haha..cos we drive in mah..haha. So even though this time round we not driving up but ok la used to that place liao. Haha..

celyn,
how about next week. This virus i have super strong leh, my gal spread to me, my bbJ and my maid. think my #1 is fighting the same virus now. he is stronger then us all since he fell sick all the time when he was 4 weeks old... :p

Rona,
ok if we decide on Perth, will surely ask for your recommendations! =)
Got nice photo of you and bbJ on FB...quick get an account and see! hehe

But ah, I think the photographer like bb girls more ley...took alot of the mei nus, not so much of the boys.

Yuuri,
piang! don't tempt me further... lagging behind my work already...

Cos the photographer is a guy mah... heheheeee

ceyln,
if not out of concern, just in case you catch the virus from me, would have asked you to meet me tomorrow liao!

snow,
i tot what clips .. video clips?
so u mean hairclips? yes ... give the teachers ma .... or maybe if i lucky my next one will be girl leh? hehhe. But well, I am not planning for one ....2 boys Gao liao.

Shint,
its so nice to have a daughter leh, can doll her up, bring her out with you... etc... my gal will always make sure i have a seat, something to eat, not cold, even she is so young. my #1 boy?? fat hopes! he is too busy playing! get another one lah!

i have try my best to tag the photos in fb. please tag yourself cos i can't recognise all. haha...

rona,
must get a fb account. really jerold photo very nice. you let me know lah. i very free and dying soon.

celyn
saw the pics liao..
thanks...must be a lot of work to upload so many..click and click...heehee

rona/snow
i think i will be the last to received leh...cuz my add was not in the list i gave to roiv...i gave her mine add only a few weeks later...i think roiv dun have shint and megan's add..cuz i dun have invites liao...
...so sad..must wait so long..never mind lar...i look from fb also can..

shint/megan
did roiv email ur for ur addresses? if dun have, u better give her ur addresses...otherwise..we will be the last few to get...

pai seh, went out awhile for luch. =P

rona
all the face so small, i really hardly identify any bb.
maybe i got lao hua yan liao, charm ah....
all i can see is my double chin. =(

shint
same sentiment, was thinking maybe that copy celyn holding is the master copy...ha ha...

u still want #3 har? wonder women liao lor...
ya lah, thinking why u need hair clip for ur boy.
so nice of u, still can think of handmade give for the teachers. =)

celyn
thx very much, think most of us here will luv u lot lot.

yln
dun worry lah, we are just joking. =)
where got ppl so free send out 1 by 1 rite?
think the photographer will send out batch by batch 1 lah, unless that post office got chio bu and worth going everyday lor...hee hee....

celyn
when i'm free, normally i got tons of funny idea 1...was thinking why nini got blank cd.
maybe for her to just download and cut the cd herself...ha ha...just joking har, but such idea do appears when no one explain to me what happen lor. =P

snow74,
hahaha..... now i just feel like sleeping but got a part time auntie is here to help me iron clothes. can't sleep.

Celyn,
I just added you in FB. I so tempted by your August bash photos until I quickly went to activate my account.

I will be adding you in FB. So sorry for the empty photos. Will sort my photos out and upload them once I have time.