rona,
ur mil is the other extreme species loh.
for my mom, or any other kind elderly (like valnsw in laws), they do not mind doing all the chores, etc. all they asked for is a little bit of love, care, concern, peace, joy / harmony, they easily contented liao. but when u do so much for these ingrateful pple who only noe how to take u for granted, do things to make u angry, say aorry more than thank you.
of cos elderly also will feel abit neglected or taken for granted de loh.
ur mil should be the same type as my sil mother...love $, dun help out type.
valnsw,
i agree with u totally.
gayle,
u should say, if i got such a big daughter, i very good life liao loh ..
slyvia,
so when u trying for 2nd one ? *wink*wink*
M so sweet hor..wake up and sleep on u..lolz..
re : aquaduck trial
who is gg for this coming sun trial ah ?
how many parent can go into the pool ?
is it a must to wear swimming diaper ? cos so far my son dun wear swim diaper when go swimming de. no accident lei ...