(2008/08) Aug 2008

celyn
ha ha...hi-5, project idling. =P

nini
i prefer grace kids. =)
ya, let them learn something and make them tired at the same time ya?
hee hee....
next 1 u can choose to pump out, but time take to wash and sterilise the pump is quite siong also lor.

zynn's latest photo, chio chio ya?
ha ha.... =D

2660910.jpg

missysz
thx. =)
just find her this "want smile, dun want smile" photo very funny lor, thats why posted.

celyn
this chio bu not afraid of cold 1, dunno why.
actually this is a bare back dress, inside vivo she still sweat wor... -_-"

snow...
zynn is sooo pretty

nini
i've tried grace kids too.. not bad. they got a few diff programs u can check them out too

snow,

wah your zynn looks like toddler already...wearing shoes some more! i've yet to let jonah ride on those toy cars found in shopping centres.

M2B: ya abt 20k.. sigh.. dunno wat to say cos i quite blur one n i key in wrong amt.. then the banker also blur lah.. then in the end hai me lose 20k due to my own blurness n stupidity.. haiz..

catherine: yup..i tink its not bad too.
its near to my place compare to harbarfront gymboree..

Good morning mummies : )

Long time no log in, very busy with work and also just came back from a short break at port dickson. Went without the maid during the trip so I was the maid the whole time.. very tiring but the kids enjoyed themselves with water play very much. Seafood was great too!

Snow
Wa long time no see zynn she become chio bu already! I like her pose.. very coy!

M2B
GUG have programs for 3 years? What kind of stuff do they have. Thot of sending my #1 for some classes to aid reading and pronounciation cos he still a lil "baby talk" at 2.5 years.. any mummies can recommend which is good?

Nini,
frankly, i will faint if i lose 20k just like that...

Medusa,
My #1 attended I Can Read and learn how to read very well there, comprehension too...

GUG is zoophonics, singing, story-telling and arts n craft...

Snow,
your zynn, chio leh...

ceyln,
pah mang huh? wish i can join you. i got so much work here i lost my appetite for lunch!!!

M2B,
how old was your #1 when you send her to ICR?

Medusa/Cat,
I also find ICR's program very good. But I tend to think that its better for 4yo and above? Cos my colleague's kids are there and she told me that the teacher's confidential recommendation is 4yo and above, cos 3yo still 'cannot' teach blending.

Rona, cos hid hair too long that time then he sweat, very hot, hair plaster all over... so tie up lor... haha...

Cat/M2B
Thanks for the info. Yes i was just surfing the webby on ICR so still thinking if I should let him try out. Seems the review is not bad. M2B, how old was yr gal when you sent her for that?

Tree Nymph
Ya I also dunno if he may be too young also.. actually my concern is that he is still not speaking in proper sentences so I wonder will this help him anot. --"

Rona & Medusa,
I think I started my #1 at 3 years+...she already know her phonics so after a few lessons in PRP, she was promoted to ICR Stage 1....I withdrew her at ICR Stage 2 because they were teaching comprehension then and I can teach her at home...I see drastic improvement in her reading after she started ICR.

for the doidy cups , we only have these mummies, anyone else interested?
order of doidy cups
1) YLN - cerise
2) happy mummy - blue
3) vern
4) catherine
5) valnsw - yellow
6) nini - yellow

jenjen,

hee...dinnoe we are neighbours.

rata,
which one is jac in ?? i cant seem to find her lei...

re : doidy cup
i got mine liao, how much disc u mommies are getting it for ? din noe there is a bp here till i saw ytd...but i ordered once i saw the bp wor.keke..ks.
think is just a normal cup lei, emre likes drinking from it so far..he playing with the water more than drinking though..lolz.

fast posting...
will read through tonite...

kodomo wet wipes 70pcs @ $1.95 each..buy 10 get one free...at watsons...

me kiasu bought 1 carton..12 packs in total...manufactured in 2009 thus can keep for some time

pai seh, just now busy "shopping". =P

m2b & catherine
thx. =)

krex
ha ha....very xiao da ren rite?
that is not those ride on bike, its taken during huggies jeans pants promo at vivo.

medusa
hee hee ur gal should be quite pretty liao also ya?
no 1 is holding her, thats why she is giving that "want smile, dun want smile" look. =P

as we are going to send #1 to icr, this h1n1 thingy happens.
till now the daddy still dun wanna send her to any of her enrichment. -_-"

jen
u win liao lor, ur p really look like gal....ha ha....his smile so cute.

rona
but she din managed to attract any boy there... >D

M2B
at what age did you withdraw your #1? I think she very clever leh... My 3yo still singing and dancing... heheheee

Snow,
the boys huh? their eyes tah stamp??!!

rona
maybe that days too many chio bu liao lah, they are having a huggies bb contest there that day....hee hee....

M2B,
My 3yo in zoophonics. in all fairness, she knows her phonics very well liao. going to ask the teacher when are they starting to teach blending. I teach her at home, she like cannot catch the techique leh. But she can read some words liao and can point those out in the newspaper etc etc.

Cat,
Can can buy the material. there are two sets: $440 and $256. if you are free, go down to see first.

interrace & eve
vote le....and i think rata's jacinta inside biggest eye also rite?
i vote for her....ha ha....cos that bb really look like rata's gal.