<font color="#CD3278">timmin</font>
$100 not bad leh, considering it's quite big. But it's the pump tt might be exp also hor.. Let me see if i can ask HB to 'invest' in 1.. My parents place has quite a big grass patch to play too.. hahah
She's still doing her 30min naps.. wait until my neck veryvery long liao. I rem the bk mentioned this condition (see, i even avoided the word 'problem') may last till 18mo *faint*
<font color="#CD3278">YLN</font>
Oh man, u must be ultra tired.. I know some parents wld just let their bb cry themselves back to sleep. But i think diff for Kaer coz she sleeps on the mattress, so she can crawl out
<font color="#CD3278">eve</font>
lol.. Ur hb really quite char tao
<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
I hope tonight Zynn sleeps properly.. Can imagine how tiring it is! Like back to the 1st mth..
$100 not bad leh, considering it's quite big. But it's the pump tt might be exp also hor.. Let me see if i can ask HB to 'invest' in 1.. My parents place has quite a big grass patch to play too.. hahah
She's still doing her 30min naps.. wait until my neck veryvery long liao. I rem the bk mentioned this condition (see, i even avoided the word 'problem') may last till 18mo *faint*
<font color="#CD3278">YLN</font>
Oh man, u must be ultra tired.. I know some parents wld just let their bb cry themselves back to sleep. But i think diff for Kaer coz she sleeps on the mattress, so she can crawl out
<font color="#CD3278">eve</font>
lol.. Ur hb really quite char tao
<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
I hope tonight Zynn sleeps properly.. Can imagine how tiring it is! Like back to the 1st mth..