<font color="6495ED">Msapple</font>,
Are you ok? I took Panadol when I had mastitis... also some antibiotics... but I asked doc to give me BF safe meds...
<font color="6495ED">Mrs Teng</font>,
Sorry, I didn't get to see ur msg yesterday... anyway, couldn't make it cos went to ILs for dinner before going home... will try out the recipe if I got time... thanks!
<font color="6495ED">Linx</font>,
Realised you are not in my
list... can you send me ur info pls? Thanks!
<font color="6495ED">Ruixuan</font>,
Hope SL feels better soon... it's common to get fake measles after high fever... dun get too worried abt that... 3 cheers for ur hb! My hb dun usually take leave when kids are sick...
<font color="6495ED">Missysz</font>,
Egg yolk I also started last week... but P dun quite like it leh...
<font color="6495ED">Interrace</font>,
I'm still trying to encourage P to crawl... but parents say nvm, can walk even better... whatever it is, as long as he happy can leow...
Re:
Update of Mummies List
Thanks... so far I have about 10 responses leow... pls continue to PM me ur info so that we have a good complete list... Pls note that I will only send the list to those who provide their HP numbers to me, to be fair to those who gave... thanks!
<font color="6495ED">Gathering at Vern's Place </font>
-------------------------
Date: 30 May
Time: 2.30pm
Place: Punggol
1. Vern & Izzy & Hb & maid
2. Linx & Nandini ( hb n else will confirm later )
3. April and Denzel
4. HuiChin & Falisha (HB will oso confirm later)
5. giraffe, Ashley & Anna (tbc)
6. tweety, javier (tbc)
7. Jen (tbc) - no need food