cat,
oic... maybe you just buy 1 gate first to block her off from the living room stairs...
your PD say it's ok to feed 2 different types of milk in a day? im feeding cayla with similac + BM now but i dont like the bubbles & oily look, sometimes she dont poo everyday too.. so thought of changing but got no idea what to change to... sianz... somemore she will be on full FM soon...
krex,
i never mix BM & FM before... usually i will give her BM 1st, if not enough then will make some FM for her... i read that some mummies do mix them together... you see whether you are comfortable with it...
queenie,
welcome.. i oso duno how to cook porridge cos my mum/maid has been doing it... if you read backwards on our thread, you can see some recipes/method of cooking ba... pigeon porridge very ex lei...
missysz,
ya lor... she duno how to think we cannot help her also... she may be going back penniless after settling her debts...
yesterday my HB went to the agency to look for new maid but seems that their salary increase again
... agency also kept telling HB that the salary is negotiable... funny hor? can negotiate mei?
mel ocean,
sayang... hope you are ok now...
celyn,
good that Yu ze has not gotten chicken pox.... SM so old then kena chicken pox very dangerous one...
vone,
ya lor, so sianz... my HB quite upset with her but i told him to it's part & parcel of maids problem... the only thing is to pay money only ma... i will be more strict with my next maid & wont treat her so relax aledi...