Nini: how is Braiden now? he still wakes up many times at nite?
Shint: how could they ask u to pay again.. how much did u spend at the barber? actually last time ryo always cries during hair cutting, but now he's okay as long as his papa stays next to him. and we found one hair salon at rivervalle plaza (kangkar lrt) got one nice auntie there.
anyway as I said, your kai kai still looks handsome lah . nice pics at FB
YLN: I am ok now. thank u . btw regarding porridge if u wanna have fresh porridge for both meal then no choice must cook it twice. I use normal pot for making misaki's porridge. and dont use blender afterwards.she likes lumpy porridge.
Christine koh: how are u today. hope u feel better. dun worry too much ya? my hubby also last time didn buy baby stuffs. (for both my children).feel free to rant here if u like.
Shirley: very nice pics, seems u had a great time. I always wanna try cruising but I always get sea sick .I dun even dare to take those speed boat haha.
Ling: what happened to nandini's eyes? sorry ya I missed out your postings.
makasih say, lagi Bt aja kemarin. hehehe. yuk ngupi2 di cp.
hf. gaga.: you are so funny. your hubby reads this thread also? seriously?
your son sounds to me like he's really smart not acting smart . its just maybe must find a more interesting way to make him wanna study. I myself still trying to find what method suits Ryo.He is the kind that cant sit still for long time.
happy mummy: no prob
. glad to know adel likes it, its a good deal ya? of coz i dun mind u add me. buzz me when u are free
Giraffe: Misaki now takes 2 full meal, plus 1 fruit meal (fruit plus cereal). so total 3 meals. each meal is not much tho,and if she doesnt wanna finish it I dont force her to.
Sylvia: hahaaha... u got sharp butt? u should otherwise how would u back pack last time in japan?
did u join the kohl spree? i missed it..
Mrs N: your comforting words is a blessing for me today. thank u
will always remember that.
u too take care.
how bout u , u do everything by yourself? u have any relatives there ?
btw I just added u at FB
Krex: dun feel bad for not having as much time as u want with Jonah. I dont think I can be a full time working mum also. I can be crazy juggling both worlds at the same time.
regarding katuk leaf, Indonesian usually take this leaf (its like spinach) for breastfeeding. If u want to try I can pass u a bottle. I have a lot, and I cant finish it all till exp date (jul).
hisstory: I didnt know u are a teacher. geography teacher wow. I am super bad at this subject hahahaha...I think if u have student like me u will faint.
missy: thank u dear
Rei: the gymboree spree closed so fast! btw any idea how is the cutting big or small? Mulberry also asked me. because I have never bought from gymboree so I dun know.
M2B: hmm I cant imagine u scolded your Raine. u seem like a very patient mummy.
regarding ICR: would u care to share more with us? which branch? how much etc
Vern: yes I tried it, I shared with ryo because I paiseh dun want to take 2. so we took one cupcake and share hahaha. he had all the M&M tho.
I am very bad at baking. i actually like those make up/ beauty stuffs. I am suppose to do my home based facial but no time to do it.