val, aurora
hope yr bb is ok. no vomit is gd, mine vomit until make me scared but now ok n bubbly n smarter...dunno is it knock the right part of her brain.haha
reirei
yup,hehe cat chio me one
maid
sudd my maid got better. does her work well, not so blue etc. tt was after my agent spoke to her n she went to talk to my bro;s maid n other maids. mayb she compare n think she is better off n bucked up. i ask her y the change, she said she was having headache n moody prob cos she menses coming wo....aiya. better than the trouble of changing maid
krex
is tat bath tub gd? tot of buying similar one 4 gg. but jonah look angry lei, hehe. easy to bath in such shape?
ruixuan
i jus saw the video last nt b4 i slept,. aiyo. no peace lei. i can;t believe this actually happ. how can she stand on the poor bb n kick her like tt. dunno how she can bring herself to do such things. i think indo maid.....they always have such incidence one
m2b
yes i think 1 yr old is a gd age to start. i shld have started gg in the next term but she seems to enjoy herself so ok la. which classes r u thinking of?
baluku,ling
thanks! i like to call u this nic, ez to rem,hehe
me super tired man. sigh
aiyo, if i were u i sure buay tahan n chase them out of the hse n set some help. think u have to try to find an alternative cos i think yr mil will prob choose to help yr sil cos own daughter ma. i also can;t stand my sil. lend her gg;s new rocker chair n her girl superpoo on it a few times until stain all over n she dun even wash it but get my poor mil to wash 4 her n the rubber stopper frm pink turn grey n she even ask my fil to ask me to give her the rocker. not the first time this happ. they all treat my hse like a free shopping centre, take things w/o paying or spoil things n never say thanks etc. dun like their upbringing but in laws so close an eye if not "no family" liao. so i guess it's either u live with it or u do something about it but dun expect them to change la. make u even more stress to expect them to give in.
missysz
ya i know wat u mean but 4 us ...go all the way there liao then take so many pics hard to walk away with jus 5. i treat it as buying time cos i can;t turn back the clock to this age 4ever so wanna have some memory or her cute chubby self
guess tt;s how they earn our money la