<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
heheh, must pay homage to Minnie hor.. heehee!!
<font color="#CD3278">Megan</font>
wow, every year!! Why arent u able to make it there this year?
<font color="#CD3278">coolsnow</font>
<font color="#CD3278">ruixuan</font>
Sometimes i think her expressions look like Daddy's.. But when she smiles she's got my eyes. Look like a boy anot?
<font color="#CD3278">twin stars</font>
Nope, me not in lilac.. But gd idea, i shall go looksee if there are nice tops in tt shade.
We went F&E coz we want to travel at our own pace & our priorities may not be met by what tour grp has to offer leh.. How is it with bb ah? Gd learning experience! Was telling Cat, must either
1) cover fewer places more thoroughly or
2) cover more places less thoroughly
Ooh, i can help a little but not much.. My 'best friend' is Trip Advisor
<font color="#CD3278">Rata & Ruixuan</font>
Got gd lobang for Jumperoo? We've been sitting on this purchase leh
<font color="#CD3278">ReiRei</font>
No leh.. There were just so many things tt were tempting
Am thinking of getting a tutu though.. But i'm so worried tt she wld hate tt pix when she grows up!!
<font color="#CD3278">dongle</font>
It is supposed to be.. But the way to get to the apt, is quite safe coz it's along the main rd. There are alot of the Africans dunno doing what along the road, seem to be touting for sthg though