(2008/08) Aug 2008

Shint...well...as long as u noe we r all here..
if i can onli stop being a shrewd wife..think my husband will be very happy

Hey rona..tts from DP also ya..okie i will try to pose my kids foto

ReiRei,
I think I'm the olllldddddeeeessssttttt mum here in this link...
eldest one is 6yo in Sept, gal is 3yo in April, bb Jerold is 6.5mths old

Megan,
How old is your boy? very nice foto too? also from DP? Alvin? He told me I can consider taking Jerold to take another set of fotos later when he is like 8-9 mths old, that's when they can do funny faces and very active...

<font color="#CD3278">Wendy</font>
Nvm.. Looks like David still prefers cereal hor? Then u dun have to worry abt porridge oredi

I just cooked porridge the 1st time ever &amp; Ashley took to it well.. *phew* I think not soft enough &amp; had to mash while feeding her &amp; the impatient fella was screaming!

<font color="#CD3278">Ruixuan</font>
Fruitful indeed!! A very gd learning experience in terms of having a vacation with a bb in tow..

Hmm.. dunno leh, many ppl say look like me, and there are also a fair share who say Ashley looks like Daddy.. Chin chye lah, dun look like either of us then i wld be worried! heheh

<font color="#CD3278">ReiRei</font>
Near Roppongi station, abt 2 blocks/5min away fr the station.. Quite covenient i must say

<font color="#CD3278">Megan</font>
Your boy so handsome &amp; fair..

<font color="#CD3278">rona</font>
Jerold's really fair &amp; he smiles so nicely for the camera

heheh, u're right, FB can be addictive.. Let me go looksee what photo wld be gd to put up here

no lah..we had so much problem with getting her to smile..i wanted to give up and spend the money on the boy instead...we had to use a brush to mess up the photographer hair to make her laff lah..make farni faces lah..my gal got alot of attitude one lah..but i am quite happy with DP except for the canvas foto.wanted to do a big size canvas foto of our family..at first say 200 then became 260..abit upset so end up din do lor..

wonder hows serriz....
hey melmal..and wendy..and shay...tis will be my last weekend at Eden..morning breakfast on Sun? or Mon also can..

<font color="0000ff">rona</font>
great pic of ur 3 precious!!

<font color="0000ff">Megan</font>
ur DS is so fair!

<font color="0000ff">hisstory</font>
ur Japan pics makes me wanna go to Tokyo also!! i showed my hubby ur pics and kept asking him when can we go. he pretended not to hear me *hmmph*

<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
i also bought the rompers from the Carters BP. sianz man. dunno my order affected or not.

<font color="0000ff">ReiRei</font>
today finally i will cook porridge for Jas :p. will give her for her 5pm feed. hope she likes it.

<font color="0000ff">krex</font>
my gal's feeding schedule:-

mulberry's Jasmine (7.5 mths):

7am: latch on
8.30am: 70ml ebm + 2 tbsp cereal
11am: latch on
12.30pm: ~2 tbsp puree (veg/fruit)
3pm: latch on
5pm: 4 tbsp cereal + ~2 tbsp puree (veg/fruit)
7-7.30pm: 200-220ml ebm

TOTAL MILK INTAKE: not sure coz latch most times but estimate (based on how much i can pump out every 4hourly) is abt 700ml in total.

<font color="#CD3278">Megan</font>
It's still on the cold side, but can still tahan, except when there're winds, then brrrr

Wah, u're so updated with the Disney products ah? How u know ah? Thought this was really cute ;)

<font color="#CD3278">rona &amp; Megan</font>
Thanks for the compliments!!

<font color="#CD3278">mulberry</font>
U show Jas the pix.. If she laughs/smiles then u tell hb, u see Jas also wants to go!

hello megan...i can make it on mon..sunday morning i goto church normally..please let me know the venue and time..preferably at the kopitiam - tampines mart..hehehe!

hey ladies..where do u normally buy nice hairclips/accessories for ur daughters ah? I am taking amelia for photoshoot at Sean lau this mth..need to prepare la..hehehe..

rona
very nice pic...for ur 3 children..

Megan
wow ur daughter very pretty. ur boy's shirt very nice. where u buy?

hisstory
hee...
of cos look abit of u and ur hubby... cos ur production

hissotry
welcome back! ashley looks so cute! yr hubby n bb wearing same family col tone. dun tell me u r in lilac too? hehe
how was it traveling with bb....did u go on a tour group or fne? my mel trip is postphoned cos need gg to be strong n ready n now she is starting sch next wk so there goes our vacation

next time wen i go japan again, will ask u about the apartments to stay

bangkok airtics
if there is any promo, pls let me know can? THANK YOU!

rona
yr kids r so loving n looks so protective towards one another..envy envy

Thanks all! I think DP is not bad. Alvin is very patient.

LTS,
the two older ones are very caring to their bb jerold... hehehe...

ruixuan,
i didn't bring any, so regretted. bring bright colourful toys and toys your baby is used to playing... anything that may interest your boy and looks good in pics

rona
my son dun play with much toys that i buy forhim... he just love to play with his avent sippy cup and that packet of wet wipes.. hiakz

rata
yah receive... but too ex for me to buy. my cousin is bringing his son's one for me...

heee...SL so farni..
he looks so handsome now..with his big eyes..

Titus was wearing a vest..over a white t-shirt.

I also din bring toys..regretted also..haiz..

megan
my son's clothing very simple.. mostly pass me down.. now cracking my head...

ur son also look diff now.. very handsome too

Jerold also don't have a lot of new clothes. mostly hand-me-down too! you just bring newer ones that he can wear, the colours should still be nice than ok liao. you should have some soft toys right? bring along lah, decorative also good... hehehe

ruixuan,
you packed already? Does SL has chou chou pillow or nappy or something that he likes? bring also lah... and bring the sippy cup too! Enjoy your foto time!

Actually we were also booked for wednesday 4pm. but hb cannot make it and we change it to monday... quite last minute. i think we did not bring enough clothings and toys and soft toys too... so our fotos a bit plain.

rona
i book for the 2pm slots tomorrow... hopeful dun need to bring too much thing cos we dun drive..

my son got chou chou.. will bring down tomolo.

today outing at kk is a bit tiring. report for yu ze's urine reflux is good. no reflux shown so can stop antibiotic immediately. he is schedule for another kidney scan in may to make sure there is no scarring of it. which mostly won't have then can discharge then. he still have his jab though got running nose. supposed to be the 7th person in the queue but since we are there super early, we got to go in first.

pd say yu ze is small size but his development is good. only weight and height is on the low side. since he is developing, eating well then nothing to worry about. his weight is 6.78kg (10 percentile) and 65cm (3 percentile) in height.

rona,
must bring toys? i don't know what to bring leh except for some clothes. what kind of props do they have?

where can we see your photo?

ruixuan,
my ps is change to sun now.

all the baby's photos are so nice.

megan,
your boy's clothes is very nice leh.

they dun hv much prop...thats their minus...
but actualli he say babies very natural one dun worry about hving to bring props along...

aiya..he wear vest onli lah..nothing too special..next time polo got special..then i jio u guys to buy the vest okie?

Tree
Oldest? Over 40?
But u are vvv accomplished leh! When ur 3rd one goes to school, u can realli 'kiao kah' liao..!

Hisstory
hehe..so did u buy the headband? It'd be soo cute if u dress her up in minnie costume!
Great for her 1yo party! keke..

celyn,
can bring some toys if you have, bring those that may attract yu ze's attention, also to 'spice' up the fotos. bring some soft toys too if you can. bring more clothes lah. one whole hour leh, really can take a lot of fotos. They have sofa, arm chair, stools, and i think some animal clothings - i think our baby can get one free - can choose from elephant, bear and some others. very cute. we took 147 fotos!!! and we stop slightly earlier cos the kids are tired already. the first 20 mins of the sessions is the most productive and that's when the kids are most attentive and cooperative. bb jerold was crying by the 30th min cos he's sleepy and my gal has this black face on and my eldest boy put on his tired face... but really fun. remember to doll up yourself a bit if you are going to take fotos too with yu ze. will tidy up the fotos and then send you a link to it.

rona,
ok. i thought 1 hour is quite short if we include changing time like not much time left. hehe... ok since you say got lots of time, i better plan to take more clothes with me and some toys.

i change a lot of the kids clothes. for hb and me, we took casual look, so didn't change at all. i wanna the kids to wear the CNY chinese clothes but all of them protested... so no choice lor. else will be quite cute.

Reirei,
not over 40 yet... heheheee... but aiyoh, when the 3rd one goes P1, i think i won't have the energy to chase him to do his homework liao. hopefully my no 1 can monitor his younger siblings by then. got to train... now both the elder ones are policing each other... hahahah...

Megan, Melmal, Shay, Serriz
Heylo!

Monday breakfast sounds fun!
How about somewhere more central.. say.. at the CENTRAL? Hee..

McDonalds? Either the one at Tampines Mall or the one nearer the post office?

cant le...wendy..I am shifting tt day..so hv to stay around home
ie tampines mart...how about mac donald? at 8.30am?

ops..u r not near to st34? u keen to come for a swim thereafter with ur kid?

re:snow peas
how to cook ah? isit just steam the peas inside &amp; discard the "skin"? steam &amp; mash?

re: baby photos
wah... all the babies/children look so cute in the photos...

hisstory,
roppongi isit got a lot of night spots?

megan,
im also a shrewd wife... i told my HB if he wants a "xiao nuren" then cannot marry a wife who can earn the same or more money than him...

ruixuan, rata,
how much is the jumperoo?

isit true that kids who play inside jumperoo will have nightmares &amp; cry alot at night cos they over stimulated or something?

celyn,
glad yu ze is ok now...