AHHHHHH !!!! so many pages oredi ?? ihik.. n I just try to reply n havent post but it's a lot oredi...
will read up again... but I better post this one 1st
<font color="0000ff">Hi Mummies,
Just updating mine
Here's the update for Northeast Gathering on 10 Apr 2009.

**** NORTHEAST GATHERING @ 10 Apr 2009 (Its a Good Friday Public Holiday) ****
(Location at Compassvale Road (Opp. CompassPoint) approx. 5 mins walk)
Shall we make it in the afternoon starts about 1400Hrs onwards??
1) April, Denzel and Hubby
2) Mulberry and bb Jasmine
3) Vern and Izzy (Bringing Cupcakes)
4) Reirei and bb Charlotte
5) Happy mummy, hubby and Adel
6) Ling Ling and bb Nandini
7) Celynlee and yu ze
8) Roiv (Ivey), Allivier and Xavier
9) Jen, Hb, Phil & Jean
10) Shint, hubby/maid, bb Kai and #1
11) Shay and bb (KIV)
12) Nini & Braiden (KIV)
Any more mummies and babies??? All mummies and babies are welcome.... CMON IT'S PUBLIC HOLIDAY !!!!! </font>
Baby emma
ur preggie story funny

guess ur dermatologist is even more shocked uh ? hehehe... See, now u have become a positive person liao ...
Wendy/Brie
wat baby emma said is true.. me oso sometimes feel very depressed but meeting up with other mummies help alot.. we can pour out
join us ....
PS : just let the house at it is.. After bb I tried to close my eyes abt house, everything will b good enough 4 me ( b4 I'm really like perfectionist one

Shint
I saw Kai's video... so nice.. cant put the comment there cos cant add u... mayb u can add me in FB
Nini
Braiden so smart uh... I bought the avent cup but seems my gal bit lazy to suck it

prefer drink with glass...
hashisan
Ayo.... kapan... ? Kapan mo balik ke sini ? titip soto mie bogor ya
Sylvia
me too... when I'm alone at home n wanna pee or else, I'll bring bb to my bed then do my biz n keeping the bathroom door half open so can still talk to her like playing then she's ok else she'll cries as soon as I'm dissapear bhind the door
Samantha
Mine born on the same day as u.. she can sit without support only, not sit by herself.. the rest is same like u lor... i'm still waiting waiting..
Missyz
I want to attend the trial class oso... but no more uh ? Late to see the post