11)catherine
12)M2B (ok if Sat, thanks!)
13)april
14)Megan
15) krex78 (tentative)
16) Hui Chin (tentative)
17) balugu (tentative)

Valnsw,
Yup, 1 side of teh bed is to wall and the other side is w bed guard.

Brie,
Glad you are feeling so much better today.

Cat,
Haha, Bernice woke up from the wrong side of the bed today? Forgive her on account that she calls you mommy lah.
"Kill" some1, "kill" hb then coz I also feel that sometimes hbs are so lousy, their contribution is only play w bbs...hahaha

Celyn,
Same here, I very lax, will let Mae puts anything into her mouth...not very uptight abt hygiene leh...jialat.

<font color="5aaa7c">sam &amp; ruixuan</font>
I'll try to take more fish... hmmm feels as if just started BF that time. Hahah Actually, for the past few months, I practically drink a carton of nutrisoy everyday.

shirley,
bought the purple potatos at meidiya. I also dont like my maid to carry bernice. unless really necessary like when we out having meals and she fuss. then my hb will insist the maid to carry cos he said no point hire a maid while i carry bernice and she eat her meal.

Gymboree Gym Party
1)YLN (sat and sun , both ok)
2)snow74
3)Linx
4)Valnsw
5)Sylvia
6)fitbaby
7)celynlee
8)dongle
9)aurora
10)wendy
11)catherine (tentative - depends on final date)
13)april
14)Megan
15) krex78 (tentative)
16) Hui Chin (tentative)
17) balugu (tentative)

<font color="5aaa7c">Cat</font>
I was just thinking like M2B say, forgive Bernice on the a/c she call you mama ald
I also dun like the idea of Isaac stretching out arms to his step-grandma, she is trying to teach him that - I hope he rejects her :p *evil*

ruixuan,
u power leh... 1 can of tuna/sardine? i only use it to spread bread... hee

brie,
can try lactation tea wor... i bought this, but still havent use yet... think most impt is to stay happy, have positive tots to stimulate good supply :p There's no need to be pressurized about the FBM stock cos I dun even keep FBM lor... haha

http://international.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=82661&amp;catid=32592&amp;trx=PLST-0-SEARCH&amp;trxp1=32592&amp;trxp2=82661&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=0&amp;btrx=BUY-PLST-0-SEARCH

<font color="ff0000">Aquaducks baby swimming trial - Free</font>
--------------------------------------------------------
Anyone interested? There will be aquaducks coach around for the lesson. I have 5 slots available:-
Date : 12 Mar 2009 (Thurs)
Time : 2:30pm

#1: cocomo - Shervalle Gow 4/08/08
#2:
#3:
#4:
#5:
#6:

<font color="#CD3278">val</font>
heheh, am okie.. She stirred a few times, 10+,11+ &amp; 12+ but after a few pats she went back to sleep &amp; woke at 645.. Then i got her to sleep again.

Survived 1 night! 2 more to go.. heehee

<font color="#CD3278">Brie</font>
Hope everything will get better k? If the weather's better than u can go out &amp; get a breather with Isaac too..

<font color="#CD3278">timmin</font>
Ashley's horrid at her naps yday &amp; today.. I want to puke blood
She was rocked back to sleep in the sarong &amp; suddenly decided to scream blue murder.. It was as if i had stabbed her with a knife or sthg *piang*

<font color="#CD3278">cocomo</font>
Oh so sayang.. I want to go! But I'm out of town leh.. Can ask if they have another session soon?

Aquaducks baby swimming trial - Free
Anyone interested? There will be aquaducks coach around for the lesson. I have 5 slots available:-

#2: missysz
#3:
#4:
#5:
#6:

hisstory
aiyo...then how? u had to take her out ah? feel for you man! hopefully tmr will be a better day! ethan refused to take his last nap just now. i can't be bothered. just left him in his cot. he cried for abt 20min then slept. finally, there's peace again.

i want to KILL MY CAT today!!! wah piang! really make me do A LOT more work lah! i ate my fish soup (which i ta pao) and tied everything up in a plastic bag and placed beside the sink. then he had to go and rummage. caught him once. it spilt a bit and i had to clean up. so i put into another plastic bag. then i just realised that he went to rummage thru AGAIN! this time...the leftover soup went EVERYWHERE..cos he managed to punch some holes in the bag. PIANG! then i had to major clean up. i went into my room...and saw that he messed up my cupboard! he opened the door and slept on top of my clothes! PIANG! i wanna KILL him today....

cocomo
need to wear swimsuit? thermal wear? float? have to get for my baby coz he doent have anything yet. :p

btw, can my friends' babies join? they are keen too. pls let me know.

How ah.. Shake my head &amp; continue to rock lor.. Then my mum came to rescue me, if not my turn to scream blue murder too.. Eeyah!!

Aiyoh all our bb are getting up to sthg to torture mummies man

Ur cat also jialat.. So siong! *sayang u*

#3: timminbuzz
#4:
#5:
#6:

timminbuzz,
Only 30 mins.

<font color="ff0000">Aquaducks baby swimming trial - Free
----------------------------------------------------------------
Anyone interested? There will be aquaducks coach around for the lesson. I have 5 slots available only (Please indicate your name, baby's name and DOB):-

Time : 2:30pm (for 30 mins)

#1: cocomo - Shervalle Gow 04/08/08
#3: timminbuzz
#4:
#5:
#6:

No man.. We cldn't do anything until we took her out of the sarong &amp; then stopped wailing but still kind of sobbing

Ooops.. U can start counting down to 7pm!

Hisstory,
You make me feel so happy and relieved that I'm at work today leh...hahaha

Hope Ash gives mommy a better time tmr.

Sigh...I'm missing my hb...just 1 week passed nia...

Tim,
Haha, Cat wana kill someone and you wana kill your cat?!

hello cocomo, not sure if u missed my post. TIA

cocomo
need to wear swimsuit? thermal wear? float? have to get for my baby coz he doent have anything yet. :p

btw, can my friends' babies join? they are keen too. pls let me know.

missysz,
Better to wear swimsuit but if you have thermal wear then best la coz not heated pool. I tried to book the heated pool but not available as there are classes carrying on and no slot for trial.

No need float during the lesson but you can bring alone if you want.

Priority should give to our thread's babies. If still got slot available then your fren's babies can join us. :p

hisstory
aiyo...she's telling u she had enuff. sigh...mine also scream blue murder when he takes short naps. like my fault like that?!

yah...every evening i start counting down! but tonight is 7.30. cos he took a later 3rd nap. sianz.

m2b
oh ya hor! haha
cat can come and kill my cat!!!

Hisstory,
I am trying to get a slot for weekend but quite difficult as mostly full liao. The in-charge will call me tomorrow to confirm. Will let you all know if there is another weekend slot available.

thanks cocomo!
oh...i only have normal swim wear. is it very cold?

Anyone interested? There will be aquaducks coach around for the lesson. I have 5 slots available only (Please indicate your name, baby's name and DOB):-

#3: timminbuzz - Ethan Loke 12/08/08
#4:
#5:
#6:

tim,
aiyooooo why your cat like tat? maybe your cat trying to catch your attention as well keke

hisstory,
well this is the phrase every bb goes through at least for me also coz this few nite ger had been screaming in pain cry type think she is teething liao so heartpain hear leh...btw you noe where to buy the detinox for soothing the gum?

#2: missysz - jonas oon 23/07/08 (prefer weekend slot if available)
#4:
#5:
#6:

timminbuzz,
oh no. your cat wants your attention lah.

cocomo,
sorry, what does aquaduck do huh? just swimming? sua ku mummy don't know leh.

sylvia,
i also don't know how to differenitate, i think will only see doc unless he cough non-stop or on a high frequency.

timmin,
hahaha.. cat kill cat.. when i read ur post initially say i want to kill my CAT, for a moment i glanced and thot why want to kill me. haha.. was wondering what did i do this time.

Wah.... alot of boling today.

Timminbuzz,

think ur cat cant resist the fish smell pah?

cat, guess ur maid forgot the mdm is the one who should reply to ur bb's eheheheh.

normal to the feelings lah.

mummies...i am clearing my house...
anyone interested to takeover from me the pigeon breastpads (60pcs in a box) type and medela milkbags?

shirley, celyn
i tink he's just super greedy and ultra 'nua'. wants to sleep on my clothes for comfort.

cocomo
thanks thanks!! can't wait!

Miss reading here... so bz... I'm on FB though...

Did carrot puree and mash potato yesterday to freeze... 4 carrots only 5 feedings?? hiaz...

cocomo, too bad aquaducks trial on weekday... I'm interested... got organise one weekend? =P

Gymboree is rather fixed... play timing and eating also very short... have to leave after that cos they need the place for their classes... are we really going to do it there or at someone's function room?

<font color="ff0000">Hey, I just saw the date in Aug? Can we do it end Jul cos we have Jul babies? Some pple pantang abt celebrating after the birthdate right?</font>

Gymboree Gym Party
1)YLN (sat and sun , both ok)
2)snow74
3)Linx
4)Valnsw
5)Sylvia
6)fitbaby
7)celynlee
8)dongle
9)aurora
10)wendy
11)catherine (tentative - depends on final date)
13)april
14)Megan
15) krex78 (tentative)
16) Hui Chin (tentative)
17) balugu (tentative)
18) Jen (Sun better)

celyn,
This is swimming class, basically just let baby get used to the water and the instructor will teach all the teachnic how to play/swim with the baby in the water so that they will not afraid of water etc. Quite fun and all our kids enjoyed a lot.

Tim,
I brought my son for trial 2 years ago, all babies wore normal swimsuit.

2213015.jpg

2213016.jpg

cocomo,
you are the only mommy in the pic. so brave! hee..btw, where did u get the swimsuit for your son? i need to get one too.

#4: msapple - aisleyne loh 15/08/08 (prefer weekend slot if available)
#5:
#6:

cocomo,
got weekend class? i want to bring yu ze leh. my yu ze only got swimming trunk leh, no swim suit like those in the pic. can or not?

<font color="#CD3278">M2B</font>
hahah, coz Ashley so diff today huh? Haiz, apart fr her naps, she's really a easy baby leh.. Hb &amp; I always say, what's so diff to sleep huh? Just close eyes mah.. in future when schooling or working, want to sleep also diff lor

I'm also missing my hb, and it's only been 1 day.. 2 more weeks for u?

I dunno man.. Usually if she doesn't want also not so bad. Dunno whether to let her have a short nap later.. What do u think? She woke up ard 4pm

<font color="#CD3278">cocomo</font>
Thank u so much!!!

<font color="#CD3278">Shirley</font>
I saw Detinox at Guardian the other day.. Oh gosh, i dun think my ger is teethign yet. Shall brace myself when tt phase comes along..

<font color="#CD3278">sylvia</font>
Hmm, high frequency of coughing.. Ashley kena the other time at 2m.o

#4: msapple - aisleyne loh 15/08/08 (prefer weekend slot if available)
#5: sylvia - Meredith Pey 28/08/08
#6:

Can the mum no need to wear swimwear? Hahaha!!

I oso dun hv swimwear for my girl leh... only bikini type.

cold?

missysz,
ok!!! aisleyne is our thread's baby so no pbm. You can get swimsuit/thermal suit at OG, mothercare, toy'r us etc. ;p

celyn/shirley,
The in charge will get back to me tomorrow if she can get me Sat's slot? If no weekend slot then bo bian gotta stick to Thurs. Will update you all tomorrow.