Mommies
Couple of days didnt login, many archives to catch up... tried to post something here...
my gal fever has come down but her cough seems got worse plus flu. Last nite she woke up every hour
Even Hb couldnt sleep oso.. I feel bit lethargic. hope her cough n flu heal fast leh. Very pain to see her cough til like wanna vomit one
I'm replying here using the method shared by some mommies here , use notepad hehehehe
Giraffe
PD didnt mention leh.. Just say cos weather n that the fever wont subsided very fast.. need to wait at least 2 days
So I was feeding her paracetamol 1,5 ml every 4 hour
Fitbaby
why ur Gynae needed to induce you that time ? For me cos the bb was big that time still ended up in C sect thou...
Celyn
Glad to hear yu ze is ok... he's so smart ya... very fast learning...
Briebaby
at least u have cruise plan lor... We dont have any plan yet... reading many mommies here has travel planning, my legs oso itchy ready

But thinking where to go which is not that far but nice n comfy for bb....
Wahhh Isacc made in Paris ?? Cool..... hihihi.. He mite grow up as romantic as Paris ppl
Nini
Braiden has sleep thru the nite ??
happy_mummy
THat's Outrageous !! cant ur SIL ask to postpone the date she has to join the co ? Understand u mite feel very stressful now... Gosh.. hope u can find some bbsitter soon to help u out.. mayb u want to look ard ur area mite find ur neighbor or their aquintance lor..
btw I have 1 can BN Friso comfort.. PD gave that time cos I told my gal spit quite a lot n often.. but I dont think she really need it so nvr give her lor.. Let me know if u want ..
Eh.. u r from Indonesia ?
hisstory
wah ur hb so brave uh.... Sleep train by himself.. my hb is the soft type one.. He wont mind actually bb sleeps in our bed or that she mite kicks him in the nite hehehe but I have make bb use to sleep in the cot liao.. ( actually it's not cot but playpen

that's y now thinking to buy proper cot for bb )
Shint
Ur Kai is so cute leh... very tall n handsome...He has curl hair ? too bad u got DIL oredi..
Sylvia
thanks for all the email... Trying to read them all...
u r really resourceful mom... U r going to travel soon uh ?? Wuiihhh... envy...
Rona
ur story is really amazing !!! Like TV drama
Valnsw
Hihihi.... Ur gal looks so steady... Funny pose wor... standing holding her diaper pack heheh
Melmal
Welcome....... like many mummies here will tell u., sometimews man's comments not tht worthed to hear
Babycare
I wonder if they sell any baby food there? Who is planning to go and on which date? Anyone going on Sun?
- Valnsw (Fri)
- Snow74 (Fri)
- Cat (Fri)
- Sylvia (Fri)
- Giraffe (Sat PM)
- Balugu (sat late morning maybe)
- Hui Chin (Fri)
- rona (sat late morning hopefully)
- interrace (Fri)
- YLN (Fri)
- Linx (Fri)
Meeting up... I mite dont know many mommies here... just buzz me oso uh
or mayb we shld exchange Contact #
1)Name: Linx
2) What brand/version of diapers is ur bb using now?
Pampers Active Baby
3) What size is ur baby wearing now?
size M
Sylvia
hehehe... mine mine... my gal oso like to grab anything long now... I put a string on her sarong so I can still rock her bit far away, she like to pull n play with it.. laptop charging cable oso... If I put her on couch n she sees the cable she'll move here n there try to catch the cable

and my dress string
Ruixuan
yup only u leh can do the excel table so nicely... need to share how to do that hor... then mayb we can help u later on
Sam
My gal now like Strawberry... Training her to sit so now not bad
Cindy
Welcome back again...
Promo in CK uh ? till when ?
Aurora
Reagan oso can stand liao ?? Wahhhh......