Ur gals r scary, I went out ystd n check the thread this morning, need to read archive liao ?? Walahhhh.....
Jem
too bad miss to see u in Nini's gathering...
Nini
Agree to make it monthly than we can rotate to all mommies house hihihihi... good for us to release the stress
All the bbs r so cute...
Think Trudy rem Ethan has given his first kiss to her so she choose him hihihi.. np, u'll soon will have opportunity to find Braiden a match
snow
Didnt know they extend the submission date.. else I mite try to submit something hehehe
smurfette
How's Kaitlyn now ? It's must b very difficult on u.. Doc said anything abt how to keep this problem away ?
Understand how u feeling. Nandini just got fever this morning I'm oredi panic.. Gave her paracetamol, make her drink lots of water cos she refuse any solid and milk
, then compress her head.. Lucky the fever going down now...
Cat & Snow
ya lor... bb now like to scream like anything rite.. they noe to use that oso.. do anything they dont want or like sure oso will scream only now compare to eh eh eh prevly.. Worried they mite get use to it n bcome bad habit lor.. headache ... my bb use to do like very diff to breathe one, like holding her breath.. Was so worried that she really got respiratory prob, brought her to KK emergency but nothing
timmin
bb big now
or mayb he just miss
Trudy ?
Celyn
Yu ze got g6pd ? wahhh, must b bit tricky.. not easy to handle even later uh...
Jen
Chocolate cake !!! Arrrgghhh.... yum yum... Wish I can bake too.. was planning to learn but now with bb not so easy lor...
YLN
ya lor I think if in MCD, they mite provide happymeal and our bbs mite not take it properly yet.. food for us easylah.. we can eat everything hehe
BBs 1st Bday Bash
1) Gymboree Gym Party
- YLN
- snow74
- Linx
2) Build a Bear
-
3) Macdonald's
MESSY EATING
my gal will touch the spoon, the bowl, her mouth then with same hand ( just more accesories now

) she'll oso going to touch her face n head so her hair oso will get some portion
Rona
funny describing urself hehehehe
Wendy
Congrats... any training b4 ?
HEALTHY SLEEPING HABIT, HAPPY BB BOOK
where I can get it uh ? tried to search library couldnt find.. or if buy where ? TIA
Brie
hihihi.. I showed the pic to my mum even she laughed hahahaha... cute guy..
positive bbs
am oso interested
fiuhhh... hope I cover most of the post here