So many post to catch up. I end up typing all my reply in word documents as I read through the post. Hahah….
Its so difficult to put yu ze to sleep now since he knows how to sit up. He will just sit up whenever he don’t want to sleep and make so much noise. He just keep talking and calling us, he is so lo so. I think he is finally sleeping liao cos there is no sound from the room.
Megan
What is positive baby?
Yuuri,
I don’t air con for him to nap unless it’s a super hot day. He is able to 2-3 hours at babysitter’s place but not at home. The longest is 1 hour + at home. I will on air con at night for him to sleep only on hot day. If not, he just sleep with fan.
Wow, you do flash card with him. I never do anything with yu ze. Lazy mummy. Hehe….
Briebaby,
Never heard of it leh. Hubby sure need to go ns but maybe be clerk loh. g6pd is inherited one, I’m the carrier but I didn’t know. Its usually boy who get it. Girls seldom or just a carrier.
Lingling,
I think should be ok lah. There are a list of things to avoid. As long as he don’t come in contact with these things, he will be just like anyone of us.
Mummygiraffe,
How is anna? Fever come down already?
I have 2 thermometers. 1 for the ear which is braun and another for the armpit. When yu ze was hospitalized at 2 months due to fever, the nurses at kk told us better to use the armpit one since still very young. The ear thermometer might be too big for their ears and so might not be accurate. So my gan Cheong hubby quickly buy another one for his precious son.
Roiv,
Congrats.
Krex78,
I will always squeeze my breast whenever I’m pumping especially towards the end of my pump session. I will either get another let down or still have a bit of bm coming out.
Happy mummy,
When you feed adel cereal, you must also feed him water after that. Cereal is heaty so must drink water. There is one weekend, I forget to feed yu ze water after cereal. He end up constipated and cry badly when he try to poo. Babysitter ask me what I feed him to cause him constipated.
Fitbaby,
Trudy got in too. Congrats.