Wow, the thread was sure active last night!!
sylvia
Hmm, I live in Bishan leh.. Not convenient hor?
Wow, Meredith is really high need bb.. Then i think u can only do at night or weekends liao
timmin
argh so many things to learn wrt to bb food.. aiyoh!! Thanks for the heads up
Gosh..UTI!!! Heard tt cranberry juice is gd to deal with it
Wendy
I think to enable PM, go to your 'Profile' (see top of page) and follow the instructions.. I can't rem liao, i think i set mine to be enabled when i 1st signed up.. U try k?
To bold.. \ b {word} Use this, except to exclude the spacings
If u like the words to be in colour, replace 'b' with the name of the colour
Ikea has steamer ah? Can show how it looks like?
catherine
Bernice bungee ah? Better dun leave her alone on the bed.. Also dunno how Ashley did double flips (i suspect she has a secret ambition of being a gymnast or diver) and ended up on the floor.. wah biang
I also put her in the high chair while i'm cooking.. I think i must be very efficient abt this boy
M2B
But u're so way ahead of time!! Well done leh.. I think end up booking chalet coz will be inviting kids, so they prob enjoy the pool *i hope*
snow
Wow!! Entertainer & renting toys.. Zynn & Nynn wld def enjoy the party alot!