huichin
OMG... that's not mild crawling.. that's persistent crawling
very steady oredi.. my gal only rotate so far

very rare she'll move...backward thou hehehe
hashisan
next week mau pulkam ? duh... v day d jakarta donk ya ?
soal misaki dah coba vicks belum ?
Shint
ya lor.. mayb got a part time maid to clean the house.. Actually hb has many friends with 2 children now and none of them have maid, just part time cleaner.. thinking how they can do that.. me really not sure can...
vicks that ppl refering is the balm just to rub the foot sole then put on sock.. think it keeps bb warm..
for me myself whenever I have severe flu, always such a relief to apply the vicks on my back, chest then little on nose n head.. Even though I got blocknose, will clear one
Valnsw
hehehe...so ur hb bday very close 2 vday uh ?
great...my hb bday oso just a week b4 V day so confusing to give a gift to him
Nini
Reading ur story, I feel it too... my gal last nite start to cranky, like cry in pain thing.. didnt see the leg up up cos I thought is it colic. in the daytime she's quite ok ... dont know what happened to her
very heartpain to see her scream like that.. practically hb n I couldnt sleep properly...
She refused to open her mouth wide2 even til now so bit diff to check whether she's teething..
I also told hb dont feel like having more child.. one is quite tiring oredi n no help.. U see ? we have similar story here
Celyn
ur dh said 15 ??

NIce.... mayb he just pretending ? who knows he wants to surprise u ?
How's the pattern for last year Vday ? my hb used to do that til I always suspect he mite has something up on his sleeve hehehe... but this yr dont know leh... bit tired n stressful oredi with the bb ard
Sylvia
U r so GOOD !! u noe so much abt the cough n phlegm... very well prepared then... I wish I know more
Cat
U mashed the carrot with the spoon ? or ? I mashed with the spoon n little water. she ate like wanna puke one

though should I mix cereal so the taste not very strong... mmmmmmm
U r going to Japan ??? Wahh.. envy... nice can travelling and sightseeing.. Me dont dare to plan to have trip far far with bb...
Rata
Jac so cute..... cute cute... have I mentioned that b4 ? hehehe...