ruixuan,
ya, some of the mummies very solid one.
alot of mummies use the ergo, i saw one using it at the mattel sale n i stop to ask her cos she has a big bb n she could handle very well n said she can use it for hours. so far i tried tat day until 4:30pm. not bad to me liao.
reirei,
wkday go not so crowded lei. i also bring bb w/o maid la.
if Charlotte is not a big baby, i think the infantino is gd enough. u can ask briebaby or msapple. they use tat. mine no choice, gotta carry a giant
...the bb bjon can fit till 12kg max, the ergo can go till 18kg .cheapest ergo is $170 i think. i also very reluctant to buy ex carriers but i tried almost everything n bb jus dun like n cry. i msn chat with mul jus now, u can call her to find out details. i called the seller, she is only willing to give us 5% discount off the sale price but must buy together so i told mul, no hurry cos 5% is no sweat to make a rash decision. think u guys must try it on yrself with yr bb to see if both of u like it than worth to buy, if not no pt
y didn;t i think of using bb;s angpao to buy thing? mmmmmm hee
val,
hilarious right? think my bb need a caucasian to match her size
snow,
no wander, so yr hubby is a pro liao. hehe
can email me yr bank details to transfer to cos i'm getting hubby to do it, dun think he save details
shint,
yr boy got fairer hor, nevermind, can always fake tan later ,hehe