val,
nowdays alot of elisha . girl, boy also called that. but i think there is 2 pronunciation to that name. alot of pp have a diff time with my girl's name too. most pp see her name, ask me how to annunciate. initially mil call her by her chinese name. now she call her english name liao wo. cos goergine never respond to her chinese name so no choice mil has to learn. haha. my sil at first call her georgie. hehe
why dun u get them to call chevelle......velle?
reirei,
mayb cos mine is coming 4mths? but charlotte looks chubby too lei. according to chart, mine is under 97% growth la, haha. but PD say ok not overweight...ok lor. heng
but mine i think extreme case, better dun take mine as an example
shint,
think i paiseh to show pic in case u guys think my baby is a giant! haha. tat's y never post pic
mul,
m sure jasmine is of gd weight. how much is jasmine drinking?mine i dunno wat happ man, haha but yes my arms very "sng" can wake up with aches everywhere
hubby can;t wait 4 her to walk n no need to carry liao
aurora,
u r not alone, i also till now dunno how to handle going down the escalator n keep trying to figure it out until the security guard came n lead me to the lift. haha
yr mil conversation very funny lei. like the show ( money no enough 2 recently. the mom ask hui ge has he eaten so many times until he gave up n tell her he has not eaten although he did ) hehe. hilarious la
hisstory,
yrs mispronounce ashley;s chinese name?!! oh man. hehe
diapers:
how come u guys can use mamy poko S size n pet pet M size?.....strange lei, i tot mamy's cutting is smaller? *scratch head*
loosing weight:
i did loose 1kg this wk thanks to bb';s fever :*