dongle, glad that cayla is fine liao. She'll be up and 'running' soon!
Val, yea ok sure! got any good future lobangs i will let u all know k
Catherine, haha...Falisha won't wake up for her nite feed if she drink quite alot ard 9-10plus. Sometimes she still got wake up at 1-2am if she's hungry. Haha..
Re: Fox Baby Skirts
I saw those at Suntec branch. It's not with the prmo 2 sets for 29bucks one. It's 'ala-carte' one, on its own. Hehe...alot of clothes no size and stock! Damn...
hisstory, ya lohs spotted the skirt by chance. I think their arranging of clothes abit the lousy, cos that one is not on display one, no hanging set. Kanasai rite..lol
Oh no la, am done shopping this month, must budget liao cos start work aredy! LOL. Anyway the voucher i had the promo was 2-6Nov, so yesterday was the last day liao. Me and my colleagues bot quite a no. of stuff siah. Heh.
Celyn, i dun think so neh. Since no one responded on that. Think i'll pass then. Next time perhaps
Cindy, good luck, hope u get it! Must update me k! Heheh..
Gayle, u super creative! Hhee...but i dun really like the gigantic flowers type of headbands..hahaa
M2B, haaha...same la! I oso looking forward to see Falisha grow bigger so she can wear them, but abit cannot 'bear' to see her grow up so fast! Haha..sop contradicting rite. Keke...
Amabel's Mommy, fox stuff really nice for BBies and kids. Hehe..oh i haven't seen Gap stuff b4 leh. Should 'pop by' and see. Haha...
Val, yea ok sure! got any good future lobangs i will let u all know k
Catherine, haha...Falisha won't wake up for her nite feed if she drink quite alot ard 9-10plus. Sometimes she still got wake up at 1-2am if she's hungry. Haha..
Re: Fox Baby Skirts
I saw those at Suntec branch. It's not with the prmo 2 sets for 29bucks one. It's 'ala-carte' one, on its own. Hehe...alot of clothes no size and stock! Damn...
hisstory, ya lohs spotted the skirt by chance. I think their arranging of clothes abit the lousy, cos that one is not on display one, no hanging set. Kanasai rite..lol
Oh no la, am done shopping this month, must budget liao cos start work aredy! LOL. Anyway the voucher i had the promo was 2-6Nov, so yesterday was the last day liao. Me and my colleagues bot quite a no. of stuff siah. Heh.
Celyn, i dun think so neh. Since no one responded on that. Think i'll pass then. Next time perhaps
Cindy, good luck, hope u get it! Must update me k! Heheh..
Gayle, u super creative! Hhee...but i dun really like the gigantic flowers type of headbands..hahaa
M2B, haaha...same la! I oso looking forward to see Falisha grow bigger so she can wear them, but abit cannot 'bear' to see her grow up so fast! Haha..sop contradicting rite. Keke...
Amabel's Mommy, fox stuff really nice for BBies and kids. Hehe..oh i haven't seen Gap stuff b4 leh. Should 'pop by' and see. Haha...