Happy LONG weekend to all!
Shint,
hahaa icic.. so ur FDM not bad lah. Can u adjust back to normal timing when u return to work or still gonna wake up in the wee hours? V siong like that leh. Wow! Ur ZK so tall! Gonna be a tall handsome guy in future.
Ruixuan/ Shint,
Scrapbooking difficult to do? Ruixuan, u v 'xi xin' hor. Nice scrapbook.
Shint, any recommended websites for templates? U do electronic ones then print them out for keeps?
Essie
Rotavirus as $95 per dose (2 doses). Pneumoccocal is $180 per jab for up to 4 jabs.
RE: BF in public
I very shy leh.. dun even dare to bf in front of my mum. LOL
hisstory,
U haven't apply for NPL? Guess u hv to see how long u wanna be the main caregiver to ur bb. U'll be sending Ashley to infantcare right?
Krex,
Hehee.. not me lah. Im taking till Dec only. Hisstory is thinking of taking till June. We in the same line... which is constantly recruiting people who wanna make a difference. ;P 6 months is a good timing hor, can TBF. U thinking of weaning BM after 6 months?
Re: The Dreambag
I have one with the cars design. The quality is really good. Haven't let my boy use yet cos i bought the bigger size from 6 months onwards. My colleague say can use it to reinforce to bb that it is 'sleeping time'. Her kids love it! You all can consolidate orders cos i think the more bags, the more discount. Can share shipping too.
Mrs Teng,
Press on! Ur girls are looking good!
Twin stars,
Yah.. such an irony. The mental tug-of-war we have daily. hahaa... Talking abt baby photo, my bb certain angle really looks like hubby! They say is like 'ang ku kuey'... same mould! But hubby's single eyelid...im still hoping for bb's double eyelids to appear leh.
Reirei,
Yah.. same here. My hubby oso lost weight! Hahaha.. He told me he's concern abt bringing up bb and how to nurture him, so working doubly hard. Oh well, he promised to share load when i return to work.. but i think i can forget it cos when he's asleep, he's like out for the count!
Gathering
Sounds like you all had fun! I wanna join leh. Are we gonna organise next gathering with babies too? Logistically a bit scary hor?
Next Gathering
Nick, lunch and/or high tea, Day, Preference
--------------------------------------------
1. Shint, ok for both, both, pref aft tea
2. Snow74, ok for both, both, pref lunch
3. msapple (bringing #1 along), of for 30 Oct, both, pref lunch
4. dongle, ok for both, 31 oct only, no pref
5. YLN, ok for both, 30 oct, no pref
6. aurora, ok for both, both, no pref
Nini,
Such coincidence! My boy last nite oso like urs! Borbian, in the end i let him latch on for comfort suckling till he fell asleep deeply..I only got to sleep at 3 plus!
Amabel's Mommy,
So good! Ur bb can sleep thru 8 hrs and on her own! Mine kena spoilt by MIL, even day time must constantly entertain him. Look away for a while he starts to eh liao. Sometimes put him in his play gym, he self-entertain, then MIL must go and tok to him and ka jiao. Now she jialat lor cos bb wans her to constantly carry him! :S
Ruixan,
Nice Tag! U v creative hor!