<font color="0000ff">Wendy</font>
me also full BF my baby and i also have some occasional light bleeding. i asked my gynae and he said that's not menses wor. He explained something but i forgot what he said...hahah..
<font color="0000ff">Joanne</font>
11weeks can start on solid?? err...perhaps u should see another PD to get 2nd opinion first. i haven't heard so young can start wor.
btw, ur bb can sleep for 5hours, that's quite good liao mah. If you read the book "The No-Cry Sleep Solution" by Elizabeth Pantley, she says that for newborn (her definition of newborn is birth to 4months), if can sleep 5hours straight, that is sleeping thru the night already!
SHe says once baby is biologically ready, we can encourage more progress i.e. take steps to lengthen the sleep hours.
hee...i haven't read finish her book yet. thus can't tell u what r the steps.
Now me moving house, so no time. I also wanna work towards my bb sleeping longer hours. My bb, to-date, the longest she can sleep is 6hrs only.
<font color="0000ff">twin stars</font>
wow u really have a good & hardworking maid. Lucky u
me still dunno what classes i wanna sign up for my bb...like so many in the market...see/read until i confuse liao. Must ask for your advice.
<font color="0000ff">ReiRei</font>
u mean ur hubby cutup the border in shorter pieces? like that not difficult to join back meh? i mean need extra effort to join back very carefully.
i still haven't stickup the whole room yet. that night we stop halfway coz wanna see on next morning, will the border fall off or not.
end up it's still on the wall but small parts like can't stick properly. but it's not very obvious unless u stand right infront of it. but still i'm not happy leh...
The 1st roll we used, the quality is definately better one. The paste (after submerged into water) is really very slimy, which means got alot of paste there. The 2nd roll, after submerged into water, when we touch, can't really feel the 'sliminess'.
remember last time we said after i shifted to SK, we can meetup in Compasspoint for tea
hee...but with babies on tow, i think better we meetup at either one of our place.
yeah my Mom will continue stay in SG to help me for at least another 1 month. but i think most probably she'll stay until Dec. She really sayang my gal. When she came back that day, the 1st thing she did once stepped into my condo is rush to see her.