<font color="0000ff">twin stars</font>
hehe..u so cute lah, borrow ur maid? later she complain u know..keke
yesterday me and hubby clean the whole flat coz furniture & appliances & stuff coming in today. So tired leh. me so long haven't done this amt of house cleaning.
Re:JG
sounds good leh. how much is the classes ar?
<font color="0000ff">ReiRei</font>
last night me and hubby went to stick the Precious Moments wall border. the 1st roll was good, stick very very well. Then we open up the 2nd & 3rd roll, the paste not very good leh, it's not very sticky. little parts of top and bottom doesn't stick well
. so sad leh, the quality no good one. felt cheated
<font color="0000ff">Catherine</font>
wah so u done alot of research on those enrichment classes for bb liao? I must ask for your advice leh. me very blur blur regarding this.
i plan to send my gal when she's 6mo.
My hubby not keen to send her before that, he says i very kiasu *hmmph*
<font color="0000ff">BrieBaby</font>
feel free to rant here. me also seldom post nowadays. i started posting again after 'break' of few weeks..keke..
i can somewhat understand what u went thru. i took care of bb alone for few weeks and i'm also in process of moving house. So much work to do ya. like not enough hours in a day
<font color="0000ff">Snow74</font>
i've PMed u