mavys_m2bagain
Halo Mommies!
I’m back to work liao..dun feel too bad although I miss both my princesses…hehe
Already told #1 to call me when she is back home from school…
Medusa,
I’m back to work liao but have some balance ML to clear off in Nov & Dec so not too bad…guess it takes abit of getting used to work life again after 10 weeks of “rest”…heehee
Dongle & YLN,
After resting for so long sure sian to start work, but I think after getting the “engine” started, everything will be ok soon. Cheer up k? =P
Hisstory,
That postman really jovial lor…that day another postman delivered my gals’ leggings…luckily diff 1…hahaha
Valnsw,
Yup, most of the BPs that I joined are for the kids too! Chevelle didn’t sleep from 1 to 6am?! Thatz really a long time? Slept too much in the day?
Krex,
The neck float can used till 2yo as stated.
Ruixuan,
I will chose the JW nanny too.
Megan,
Good harvest from the sale?
Catherine,
I have already placed order for the CDs already. Thanks for coordinating!
Dongle,
Have a great trip! Enjoy!
Roiv,
My gal likes to sucks her fingers and fist too…hahaha, quite cute!
Snow,
Maybe my #1 is big liao so I have no prob with taking care of both alone...can bring both out together too as my #1 volunteer to carry all the barang barang..heehee
I’m planning to bring bb for her 2nd swim this Sun…heehee
Celyn,
Glad Yu Ze is discharged already…must be happy to be home.
I’m back to work liao..dun feel too bad although I miss both my princesses…hehe
Already told #1 to call me when she is back home from school…
Medusa,
I’m back to work liao but have some balance ML to clear off in Nov & Dec so not too bad…guess it takes abit of getting used to work life again after 10 weeks of “rest”…heehee
Dongle & YLN,
After resting for so long sure sian to start work, but I think after getting the “engine” started, everything will be ok soon. Cheer up k? =P
Hisstory,
That postman really jovial lor…that day another postman delivered my gals’ leggings…luckily diff 1…hahaha
Valnsw,
Yup, most of the BPs that I joined are for the kids too! Chevelle didn’t sleep from 1 to 6am?! Thatz really a long time? Slept too much in the day?
Krex,
The neck float can used till 2yo as stated.
Ruixuan,
I will chose the JW nanny too.
Megan,
Good harvest from the sale?
Catherine,
I have already placed order for the CDs already. Thanks for coordinating!
Dongle,
Have a great trip! Enjoy!
Roiv,
My gal likes to sucks her fingers and fist too…hahaha, quite cute!
Snow,
Maybe my #1 is big liao so I have no prob with taking care of both alone...can bring both out together too as my #1 volunteer to carry all the barang barang..heehee
I’m planning to bring bb for her 2nd swim this Sun…heehee
Celyn,
Glad Yu Ze is discharged already…must be happy to be home.