Shint, Ahahaha..really ah? Look like Chinese? Ahahaa...sometimes see her fair sometimes see her dark. And mostly ppl say she look like her Daddy (Malay). LOL
Yuuri, i oso wanna get the Joey Stroller tote~! Can share the BP link?
Shint: Agree with the small glass bottles, can only use for the initial month only. For me unless i got only 100-120ml once in a while i still can use to contain the BM loh.
Regarding discharge:
Yesterday i got some bright RED discharge leh - very similar to menses. Duno whether izzit menses or not, so fast? And duno y suddenly come...i so worried cos my BM supply low liao...then today discharge like abit only...anyone experience what i did?
Catherine, ya loh i still cannot believe she can turn. Not all the time but like once a day. Hahaha...ya now i surround her with many many pillows (but not too near her) just in case, when she's sleeping on our bed during daytime.
valnsw, initially when i put Falisha on her tummy she shocked me when she started to lift her head up...bobbing like a turtle...then now this new stunt. Hehehe...now i put her sleep on her tummy when i'm ard. Somehow she knows how to change the direction of her head while Zzz-ing...LOL
faeriekim, yea i oso surprised that she can do that. Hahaha...but too fast oso abit scary..cos their necks are still soft..lol..
Snow74, haha ur BB Spidergirl so cute la! Lurve her expression
M2B/Dongle, ur BBies have a lovely smile! Hahaha..nice~!
YLN/Shay, Kaer & Ashton oso very adorable! OMG! Keep more BB pix coming Mummies! Hehehee
Yuuri, i oso wanna get the Joey Stroller tote~! Can share the BP link?
Shint: Agree with the small glass bottles, can only use for the initial month only. For me unless i got only 100-120ml once in a while i still can use to contain the BM loh.
Regarding discharge:
Yesterday i got some bright RED discharge leh - very similar to menses. Duno whether izzit menses or not, so fast? And duno y suddenly come...i so worried cos my BM supply low liao...then today discharge like abit only...anyone experience what i did?
Catherine, ya loh i still cannot believe she can turn. Not all the time but like once a day. Hahaha...ya now i surround her with many many pillows (but not too near her) just in case, when she's sleeping on our bed during daytime.
valnsw, initially when i put Falisha on her tummy she shocked me when she started to lift her head up...bobbing like a turtle...then now this new stunt. Hehehe...now i put her sleep on her tummy when i'm ard. Somehow she knows how to change the direction of her head while Zzz-ing...LOL
faeriekim, yea i oso surprised that she can do that. Hahaha...but too fast oso abit scary..cos their necks are still soft..lol..
Snow74, haha ur BB Spidergirl so cute la! Lurve her expression
M2B/Dongle, ur BBies have a lovely smile! Hahaha..nice~!
YLN/Shay, Kaer & Ashton oso very adorable! OMG! Keep more BB pix coming Mummies! Hehehee