hi ladies! =)
hope everybody is coping well.
me ganna gastric pain past 2 days, so din log in.
congrats to all new mommies.
yln
my gal is taking friso gold, same as my #1.
its very important to rest during confinement, so cl will feed her fm at nite.
by giving fm, only need to wake up the most twice per nite lor.
nini
both my gals dun get confuse leh, they will suck well with whatever lor.
i stayed in hospital 4d/3n.
changed 2 sets of clothings, cos 1st day totaly in bed mah. =P
catherine
me thinking of doing pedicure during bb full mth celebration instead...hee hee....
hopefully got time also.
cocomo
u should let cl do it, that is what she is paid to do mah.
btw, kindly help me update the birth length & weight is 47cm & 2.67kg.
thx.
hope everybody is coping well.
me ganna gastric pain past 2 days, so din log in.
congrats to all new mommies.
yln
my gal is taking friso gold, same as my #1.
its very important to rest during confinement, so cl will feed her fm at nite.
by giving fm, only need to wake up the most twice per nite lor.
nini
both my gals dun get confuse leh, they will suck well with whatever lor.
i stayed in hospital 4d/3n.
changed 2 sets of clothings, cos 1st day totaly in bed mah. =P
catherine
me thinking of doing pedicure during bb full mth celebration instead...hee hee....
hopefully got time also.
cocomo
u should let cl do it, that is what she is paid to do mah.
btw, kindly help me update the birth length & weight is 47cm & 2.67kg.
thx.