<font color="0000ff">krex78</font>
2.5kg is good weight liao. so no worries for u.
hmm...u still haven't got the admission letter yet? I got mine about 1 month ago (when i was 32weeks).
<font color="0000ff">twin stars</font>
thanks for the reminder. I just told my hubby to answer his phone even tho is important meeting or what. I said as long as see it's my number, must answer!
<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
yeah man, me gan cheong. i talked to my bb now and asked my hubby to talk to her also. we asked her to wait for at least 2 more weeks coz we want the CL to be available when bb arrived leh.
sigh, my initial EDD was 8th Aug. no more hope liao.
<font color="0000ff">vone</font>
my mom is with me lah. but hor, my mom said she's not confident

hee...but if really no choice, i guess with 3 of us (mom, me and hubby) should be able to handle bah.
<font color="0000ff">Catherine</font>
my gynae said bb above 2.2kg is safe liao. at last week, my baby was 2.3kg, thus he's not concern abt my bb's size/weight. He keep saying: small baby easy to push out, that's good right.
btw, not necessary small baby gets jaundice easily. my niece was abt 3.5kg and my best fren's bb was abt 3.2kg....both also got jaundice. I read basically asian babies very easily get jaundice, due to our skin colour pigmentation (or something like that).
<font color="0000ff">Shint</font>
glad to hear you and bb are both fine.
btw, i also wanna know got good PD in Sengkang area coz me will be moving there in Oct/Nov.
<font color="0000ff">storeberry</font> /
<font color="0000ff">Rata</font>
exciting ar? more of scary leh...keke
storeberry - I got craving for nachos & cheese dip. I so tempted to buy the one now in BP section. but the portion sooo huge.