(2008/08) Aug 2008

hi celynlee,

do rest well... seems like i'm quite lax, did not really pay much attention to bb movements, as long got feel it, can already.

hi cindy,

not necessary. my gynae or the nurses never mention anything on the need to shave or BW.

hi krex,

i sign up with Stemcord for my #1. They were having a roadshow at that time, a few mths before i was due. dun think i will be signing up for #2.

hi catherine,

oh, ashton prime nt v gd har? hmm... still thought that got the word prime, shld serve quite premium food...

Err..ask u all huh... I think i m having braxton hicks abit too often.. Gynae says per day 5-6 times but i feel my tummy is soooo tight all the time.. n cant walk fast if not will be even more tight. Is this a symptom of pre-contractions?

Krex,

I signed up with Cordlife last month. Managed to $50.00 off with referral from my gf and an additional $450.00 off with the TMC FBI card. I paid approximately 963.00 inclusive of GST.

I took Cordlife because of their storage method - close method vs Stemcord's open system. This lowers the risk of contamination. The rep also showed us an ST article, in which it was mentioned that MOH will only allow doctors to use cord blood stored with accredited banks for medical treatment(not sure when the regulation commences). I think stemcord has not gotten their accreditation yet. Correct me if I am wrong.

HTHs

m2b, i also scared pain. nvr try before. maybe i'll do it in mid july so that i can recover from the pain, heehee.

re : brazillian wax

when is good time to go for brazillian wax ? wk 37 onwards ? will they do it for preggie pple like us ?

krex,

am donating my cord blood to scbb, the pros of donation outweighs private banking.you may like to check out pros and cons of donating and private banking to help u decide better.

NiNi,

Does the tightening go away when you rest or sit down. There was one Sunday, I went shopping and I had tightening like every 5mins. Scared the shit out of me. When I sat down, the tightening went away. But when I tried to walk again, the feeling returned. I had to walk like an old lady. I think I overstreched myself that day. The uretus must have been stressed. Was still feeling the tightening all the way till Monday. But whenever I sat down or change my position the tightening will go away. I saw my gynea on Tues and he said he was not concern even though it was regular because it went away when I rested or change position. My gynea super relax -.-""

I had the feeling again when I tried to shop for groceries on Thu that week. It was then I realised, I cannot carry anything heavier then my bag. It was just a packet of Momypoko diapers mind you. You have to monitor what is triggering your tightening and best is to consult your gynea if concern. Do rest more and take care

Re: Brazillian Wax

Enquired with Strip before. We can do it once we pass 16weeks. But they need a letter from our gynea to certify that we are medically fit for brazillian waxing.

re : cord life

btw i got a 150 gift voucher for cordlife banking enrolment fee, who need?
my colleague passed this to me, but since am not signing up with them, can mail to whoever need this voucher...valid date 31st dec 2008

gemini, stemcord claims they can store the cells in multiple units, but cordlife doesn't do that. in fact, the rep told me when u need to use the cells, they're often not enough and u only get to use it one time to cure a leukemia patient. if the person is more than 40kg, u may even need to supplement stem cells from other sources, e.g. public bank or bone marrow transplant. did stemcord inform u about this?

straw, i'm still contemplating coz' it seems that the transplant costs half a million and there's no insurance co that has plans for this kind of procedure. would be so ironical if we can get hold of the stem cells but have no money for transplant!!!

Re: Constipation

Anyone suffering constipation? My problem seemed to worsen. Kiwi used to be my life saver but its not working for me anymore. Had to resort to prune juice and prunes. BUt its not a sure work solution also. I am feeling so shitty and gassy all the time. DH says I fart even in my sleep!!! (Pardon me)

Krex,

Thats what I was told too. YOu need to use all the blood for treatment to increase the chances of recovery. ANd best, we were advised to use it only as an last alternative. Agreed on the cost part. But as a Kiasu parent, I just decided to sign up first and decide later=x You can stop it anytime, btw. To me, its just an additional insurance but its definately not stg compulsory. Do take your time to research carefully. Oh by the way, you have a 7-days period after signing up incase you change ur mind

Me me. Strawberry!!! I am having constipation, strangely on the last Trimester.. and I fart a lot too.. ho ho ho.. taking more prunes these days but do not seem to help! Are you on iron supplement?

krex,
i signed up with cordlife during the motherhood fair

gemini,
I didnt like the aston prime. Overly priced and not up to std. Go jack's place better. or just go to their aston specialities enough already. think they not up to the higher end std.

hi krex,

maybe i have a short memory. stemcord did not inform me anything. or rather, my hb will be in a better position to check with cos the sign up was done by him at the roadshow. but got a bit confused by ur statement, are you refering to stemcord will need to take from other sources?

hi sTrawBerry,

constipation is a common problem for preggies. mine got worse as i approach 3rd trimester. even worse now, since i need to take 1 iron pill every day. so i force myself to drink much more water than usual and eat more greenies. oh, i drink vitagen too. hmm.. i tot prune juice or craneberry juice should help, rite?

straw, do all waxing places require gynae's letter? so leh cheh. only for braxilian wax or any kind of wax? how about bikini wax?

discharge
=========

any mummies experiencing much more discharge now? realised that as i enter into 3rd trimester, the discharge seems to increase, it's a bit yellowish. i know that we tend to have more discharge but during my #1 time, did not have so much. did mention to my gynae before and he say that it's ok as long as it's not foul-smelling.
a few wks ago, i got a shock, thought my waterbag has burst, cos my panty and even my shorts feel a bit wet, went to toilet and check, it's my discharge.

gemini, yah, if your child is sick and needs to use the stem cells, normally the whole bag will be gone because the no. of cells collected from NB is very limited to begin with. for someone who is 40kg and above, the bag collected will be insufficient, so how to split it up further? and the more stem cells u use, the faster the recovery also, so it won't be used sparingly.

Gemini,

I had constipation all the way from 1st trimester. But it was generally manageable till lately. Prune juice also don't work all the time. SOB

Krex,
The last i checked was Brazillian. I suppose bikini also need ba. Since its near the V-area? I am still doing underarm. That one is safe and don't require any letter

Gemini.
Me me me!!! And the discharge sometimes seems lumpy. During my Strep B test, gynea mentioned i had abit of fungus but he was unwilling to give me inserts. Mine is generally yellowish or creamy but not foul smelling. Same like you, sometimes i would thot i m leaking water but its just discharge.

gemini, i started getting more discharge last mth, i think. i tot preggie won't get discharge so was quite surprised that there were occasions when discharge was quite stringy (like when we were still fertile before preggie).

Visiting toilet more frequently:

I have started visiting toilet more frequently from yesterday. At times 4 times in 30 mins. Average is every 30 to 45 mins, need to visit toilet.

Is any one else experiencing the same.

Re Discharge:
Count me in too. Even I am getting the white and at times colorless discharge. Something like we get during ovulation time.

Strawberry: It doesnt go away when i sit down...feels like inside pulling.
Just called my gynae, waiting for her to return my call..

Re: Discharge
Me too! So often! I thought why so wet huh! Then go toilet see its discharge... but its like quite alot lor..

Krex,
We just signed up with Stemcord on Mon and was given the kit to be passed to the nurses at the delivery ward…

My gynae is for private cord blood banking thus listen to him…he said dun have to keep for 20 years…when the kids are growing up fine then can transfer to public bank liao…my gynae told me he got a patient whom 1st kid got leukemia and luckily 2nd kid came along and with the prefect match of cord blood, now the 1st kid is recovering well…

Gemini,
I’m having more discharge too so must diligently change pantyliners now…heehee

celyn
just log in, and happy to see that u are at home resting liao. =)

m2b
u started ur leave liao meh?
ya, 2nd time mother will still be busy even stay at home...ha ha....

my gynea stop me from exercising since my visit last wk also, but i still sneak out to exercise today. =P
i got very tired and bh very easily if walk too much lor, gynea say like that i might not be able to wait till 37th wks liao.

Discharge
Yeah me too... I think since the start I have been like having discharge. 2 weeks ago I even have transparent jelly like thing on my pantyliner and I thot my mucus plug came out liao! I think its normal. My gynae says as long as it never turns greenish or smells bad, its ok.

M2B
Same here... now I everyday change liners.. must stock up more : p

megan, my gyane told me cord blood banking is like a kind of insurance for the kid lor. he wouldn't say w/c co better. he just say it's like selling char kway teow. one seller will say his char kway teow better than the other!?! so helpful!

straw, where do u do yours? how much is a braxilian or bikini wax? i've yet to check out strip.

Nini,

Better speak to your gynea then. Coz according to mine, if it doesnt goes away after resting or changing position, then it calls for concern.

I do my underarm with strip. Used to to do bikini with my facial beautician. I stopped doing once i was pregnant. I think the brazillian at strip is 50bucks

snow74,
thanks. just wake up from nap.

m2b,
i just sign up to donate cord blood to scbb. they told us, they don't accept transfer of cord blood from private banking leh. we can't transfer our cord blood out to private once we bank with them neither can we transfer from private and donate to them. every bank had different methods of storage and rules so this is not allowed loh.

re:constipation
i do have this problem too. yakult and orange juice is the one that work for me but i don't take them on my blood glucose test day.

re:discharge
didn't notice whether i had more now or now.

re: wax
not going to do it. the thought of it is painful already. heheh....

celyn
how u sign up to donate cord bllod har?
cos when i mention it to my gynae, seem like the whole GlenE never heard about it before leh.
we already stored 1 set of cord blood liao, was thinking of donating the other set lor. =)

<font color="0000ff">celyn</font>, take care! i envy u can't feel any contractions!

<font color="0000ff">huichin</font>, my SM is vertical leh. urs horizontal? and now the skin is so itchy. sian.

<font color="0000ff">krex</font>, i'll be signing with Cordlife but have not called them yet.

<font color="0000ff">cat</font>, did u have any referral when u sign up with Cordlife? otherwise, I can be ur referral.

<font color="0000ff">interrace</font>, will the voucher be valid for those who have #1 cordblood stored with them already plus SBI discount? If yes, I'm interested.

<font color="aa00aa">Re: Cord Blood</font>
while it is good to put cordblood in public bank but once it is used (by others), then u will not have it anymore. and if u should need it *touchwood*, u need to pay a lot of $$ for them to find a matching one in their bank for u. in the end, he advise to store urself and pay the annual storage fee.

<font color="aa00aa">Re: Brazillian Wax</font>
I'm tempted. But can't find the time to go and do it. And a bit paiseh if the gynae see a "white tiger" right? Hee...
but must wax all or not?

i decided not to donate with public bank coz' i realise to take it out later on costs $26k. and to test if there's a match costs abt $2k each time. so it's not as if we really have priority over the cord blood or discount when trying to retrieve a suitable cord blood stem cell later.

krex78,
Is that true? I donate to the public bank for my first. Think better let my hubby know so that we may consider keepin this one in private bank instead.

Twinstars,
Now I know y Godiva chocolate is heavenly. Had two truffles yesterday. Told hubby I just finished $6 worth of chocolate in 1 eating. But felt very happy and satisfied. Hmm, maybe that's y I am feelin more sick than yesterday.

megan,
your gynae so weird.. he's not supportive of cordblood banking ? thought most docs are.

snow,
my gynae at glenE is supportive but not for any particular one. just said up to me to decide which one i want then let her know. i sign up with cordlife

luvlel,
i dono why but usually will feel like peeing more in the night. i can immediately come out from toilet, walk to room and then feel like wana pee again but dont need immediately go la. very irritating.

strawberry,
my hubby until now still havent bother to fix the egg machine for me

Jvenus,
I signed up already. They automatically gave me the $50 disc at the motherhood fair.

twin star,
oh no... must rem to apply SM cream diligently... i aledi close 1 eye &amp; bought StriVectin-SD... hopefully can remove SM after delivery...

re: discharge
im also getting more esp if i walk around more often...

re: constipation
same as most other mtb, worsen in my 3rd trimester...

happycat,
im also having cough &amp; flu now...

Hi Catherine

How much you pay yearly for the cord blood banking? Hubby and I would like to consider if not too expensive. Headache...got so many yearly premium to pay, i.e. education plan, etc. he...hee...

<font color="0000ff">catherine</font>,
okie, i chk wif her &amp; let u noe re. d bb monitor.

<font color="0000ff">jvenus</font>,
yday when hb bought back d crabs, d shells r nt v hard. coz i can use my teeth 2 crack them up. tink they aso do black pepper 1s. bt i hvn't tried b4, so i can't comment. as 4 d price range, i m nt v sure. bt he paid abt $40 4 2 crabs yday. njoy ur crabs. talking abt driving, i m still driving nwadays. bt m more careful these days since i gt into 2 accidents previously.

<font color="0000ff">shint</font>,
ur boy's wt seems okie. tink mine is d smallest. she's oni 1.4kg @ 32 wks.

<font color="0000ff">mulberry</font>,
u r welcome. njoy ur crabs.

<font color="0000ff">yuuri</font>,
my 2 cents :

1. Baby Transparent Soap (already got bb wash)
d bb wash which u bought is good enough liao.

2. Natural Sponge
no need. can use hanky.

3. Baby Oil
even though i gt it, i didn't use it in d end.

4. Baby Lotion (I already got nappy rash cream)
not necessary unless ur boy's skin is v dry. bt u can buy tis after ur boy is out

4 d california baby's pdts, i m using d super sensitive shampoo &amp; bodywash, calming aromatheraphy bubble bath, calendula cream, aloe vera, citronella spf30+ sunscreen lotion, natural pregnancy bodywash, natural pregnancy intensive oil, etc. basically, i find tt most of their pdts r good. if u r interested, can buy d travel sizes 2 try 1st.

<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>,
ya man, it's was a v shiok dinner 4 me.

<font color="0000ff">interrace</font>,
4 me :
i hvn't booked my post natal massage yet. i m still tinking abt it as i hv a few recommendations.

4 breast pump, i wld recommend buying it b4 u popped. coz u can learn hw 2 use it 1st.

i feel nursing bra is necessary 4 hospital stay. 1st, u dun feel exposed. 2nd, it's convenient when u bf. 4 gg home, it depends on ur preference. 4 me, 4 convenient sake, i wore my nursing bra.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's weight</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille (gan_chiong_spider)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.989kg@35w</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dongle (dongzzz)</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.6kg@35w</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Shay (shay)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.6kg@34w1d</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.2kg@33w</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Interrace</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.2kg@35w</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Waterlotus (waterlotus)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loh S F</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD>1.8kg &amp; 1.4kg@32w</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Little twin stars (stardiva)</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.6kg@34w</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2B (mayvs_m2bagain)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.45kg@35w2d</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wing Wing</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.7kg@33w</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mulberry (bab1es)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.3kg@43k4d</TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.12kg@32w</TD><TD>6-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Huichin (huichin)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.75kg@32w</TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>943g@26w</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Roiv</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.2kg@29w</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Mrs Teng (Tigg3r)</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.6kg &amp; 1.8kg@33w</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Celynlee (celynlee)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.5kg@43w1d</TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@32w</TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Doubleblessing</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>500g@24w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Avocado</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.8kg@32w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Medusa15 (medusa15)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.1kg@33w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>361g@20w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Faithmum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adeline Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1.5kg@30w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Gemini (gemini)</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.3kg@33w</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>328g@19w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Fitbaby (fitbaby)</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.8kg@34w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Valval (princess_v)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan H.K.</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.8kg@32w</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Chipchip (chipchip)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.8kg@33w</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>357g@20w5d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr HY Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Cindy (mrslow)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@33w3d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Rei</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr CY Chen</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>590g@24w</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@32w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Valnsw (valnsw)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.29kg@29w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Catherine (dardar63)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.1kg@33w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Vone (vone)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Chan Siew Tung</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.4kg@32w</TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Mousse (mousse)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.2kg@32w</TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>hashisan (yoyo06)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.4kg@30w</TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>RTCP (rtcp)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@33w</TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Jo (swee)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.9kg@33w</TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@19w6d</TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Nini (diorly)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.86kg@32w</TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Snow74 (snow74)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.84kg@32wks</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w3d</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Neera</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1, 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.7kg@30w</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Msapple</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.122kg@28w</TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Cloudz7</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>North &amp; East</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.5kg@32w</TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>474g@20w5d</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Faeriekim (faeriekim)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.2kg@32w</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Babywise</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>359g@20w3d</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>700g@24w</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>390g@20w5d</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Joybleu</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Sabbath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Shint (shint)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2kg@32w</TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Joanne (jolim10)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.842kg@31w2d</TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>566g@22w</TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w4d</TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.3kg@29w</TD><TD>29-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Luvlel</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr M.George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.8kg@32w</TD><TD>30-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Carolynn</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>534g@24w</TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.292kg@28w5d</TD><TD>5-Sep </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>