catherine,
u doing c sect at 37wks? don;t worry, with all the durians you are eating, i'm sure yr baby's weight will be gd as well
towards the later stage, the growth seems faster. like my baby gained 700gm in 2wks wo
bace yrself.............4more weeks!
arrr....i'm coming 35wks. really dunno how many more weeks to go man.....
the cold drink really makes the day right? me not just cold drinks. i drink ice cold pepsi n sprite! hehe
tell yr hubby, you are pregnant. what's his excuse?!!! hehe
when hubby was talking about bills: mil say in front of my hubby. nowadays you switch on AC throughout the day hor. i replied. that's very gd news cos it shows that my blood level is finally up to normal preg levels. if by now i'm still feeling cold, something is wrong.
valnsw,
yr agent never do the application for you? i remember the only thing i had to do was the online test, pass the cert to them n sign some doc that i wanna use this maid and my agent will do the rest of the paperwork lei.
don;t sian, the maid that u want may be worth it. she might be very gd. just some hiccups. me also have some hiccups before maid arrives. JOIN THE CLUB . hehe
M2B, hisstory,
everyone is aiming for the date and you guys don;t want it, hehe. but i;m sure the hospital will be packed and they will be charging alot more for that day
for me now, i just want baby to come out when the time is right lor.........wander who's the first to pop in this aug thread