Good Morning!
Avocado,
My SIL asked me the question on whether is it better to have a close age gap between 2 kids or a wider age gap last Sun…personally, I felt that my #1 age gap of 4yo is nice as she is beginning to understd more and so much easier to manage now so I can concentrate on #2 but guess it is up to individuals…
Shint,
I agreed w you…my best fren’s gal oso very happy when she knew her mommy is pregnant with a meimei but when meimei is out, the 1st week, she showed jealousy liao…so now my best fren will try to spend time with #1 and so she is ok now…
BTW, I oso need to know where to get the sachets to clean Avent sterilizer coz mine is 4yr+ old liao and sure need cleaning…hahaha…if you have the info, can pl let me know? TIA
Twin Stars,
You tempting me to spend in Ikea leh…already told hb we need to work out a list of what to buy for bb liao coz just another 1mth to go…
Reirei,
My gal is 4yo+ now and my mom and dad are helping me to take care of her…she attends 3hrs nursery in the morning and some enrichment classes in the afternoon though…
Nini,
Think it is up to individual but if itz me and itz my sister, I will attend the full-mth celebration lor…
YLN,
Dun be so upset ok? I think on the clothings part, you can just close 1 eye but on the maid eating b4 you and hb, I think that is too much coz employers should not eat the leftovers and just 30mins wait, I think it is not too much lor.
You take care and dun be so angry liao hor.
Megan,
Me and hb oso getting bonus next month and in Aug and Sept, I will be getting my 2 increments...so happy man!
But think will save it for slimming sessions (if I need them)...heehee