Wah, it's so hard to keep up wif this thread now..
Dongle,
U enjoyed the talk too? The bbs on demo sooo cute hor?
Snow, Hisstory,
My hb jus returned from the states and bought tonnes of clothes & stuff from Toys r us & Children's Place. They having sale now and are really v v cheap!
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/Home?storeId=10001&langId=-1&catalogId=10001
I've registered wif them but yet to order, so dunno if they accept SG credit cards.
But hey, my hb said citibank has got dunno wat global purchase scheme, which is similar to vPost i tink. Maybe can chk it out if u haf citibank account.
Mousse,
Me luv bb zara clothes!! jus went to beo some y'day but so expensive wifout discount.
But if I'm still working, i wld jus grab wifout consideration!
Nini,
Me too leh! heartburn and indigestion. Saw my gynae few weeks back, she said try to avoid eating too full, spicy or chocolatey stuff.
Remedy is to take milk to neutralise the acidity.
She then said my stomach got wind and gave me med.
Dat day I dun care, ate a bowl of v spicy laksa for lunch and hei mi for dinner, then got heartburn the whole of the following day..very xing ku!
Mulberry,
Ya lor, datz moi..
I havent been putting on much weight..so contemplating on eating durains...hope to get some later cos got craving..heheh..