wah so many postings today....hee..me today busy entertaining my 4+yo niece. She's so cute leh. she knows inside my tummy got baby. She keeps 'sayang' my tummy. hehe...but my bb very shy, everytime my niece touch my tummy, my bb stop kicking.
<font color="0000ff">twin stars</font>
aiyo the GP like so lousy wan. Doesn't sound good. Yeah if i were you, i would also get the meds from gynae. GP afterall are not experts in pregnancy matters.
<font color="0000ff">ReiRei</font>
i think her name is Connie coz when she was telling story on how Dr.WK Tan advised her not to abort her 3rd bb, she refered to herself as Connie.
oh i know who u r already. You are the 'model' mommy. She keep using you as the model to do the antenatal exercise and foot massage, right? You are wearing specs, ya? You also very slim leh. *envy envy*
Yeah hor, good idea to go early and book the back row to lean on the wall.
<font color="0000ff">happie</font>
since i will be a SAHM, thus if possible, i plan to breastfeed for at least 1 year.
U leh?
<font color="0000ff">Rata</font>
u r doing good job in updating lah. personally i don't think need so frequent update lah. Once a week is very very good liao. Else coz the list is so long, it takes up so much space leh if frequent update.
<font color="0000ff">krex78</font>
do u mean those egg shape small washing machine? I also very tempted to buy leh. I saw quite a number of mommies selling over in the WTS thread. hee...i'm thinking of buying from there coz if buy outside from retail it's quite expensive.
<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
i also ate char kway tiao yesterday for lunch. I ate about 3/4 of the plate leh, worse then you. but luckily the charkwaytiao wasn't very oily. But don't worry lah, once a while is ok. For me, it was my 2nd time eating since i'm preggie.