(2008/08) Aug 2008

Krex78,
Actually i was considering changing cos he is really too fast. But I have not found another gynae who is good in stiching and yet convenient for me ..... u see, I dun drive, so ... no choice.

If u ignore the fact that he is vv fast, then he is ok la. Since I am going straight for C-section, then I just have to live with the fact that he is vv fast. Rather than having a patient gynae and in the end I suffer after the C-section.

He's not that exp and whenever u have issues, can just drop by his clinic ... no exra cost except for additional medications ie cough mixtures, etc. Esp if u have spotting issues and concern about baby, u can just call him and go down to scan, to ensure baby is safe. Last pregnancy, I had spotting till 5th month and went down to see him whenever I had concerns. He's fast but u can go to his clinic anytime lor - part of the package.

I feel most impt is that the gynae will scan the baby when we feel insecure that baby is not doing well. Heard one story that one gynae did not scan the baby for my friend's sister and in the end, the baby got strangled by the umbilical cord .. almost due liao - 8th month i think.

So Dr Adrian does the very quick scan each time u see him .... but no scan printouts everytime la - only initial and end stages. Don't expect him to be say alot of assuring words, etc ..... he just makes sure the baby is safe. So depends on what you are expecting.

For me, the first one i was vv worried esp I am also older ... but now, so long the baby is safe, i read up on my own, any questions just write down and ask him as quickly as possible and finally, I trust his stiching skills .... then ok liao.

Some say, he dun say anything better ... cos no need worry so much ma.

fitbaby

I will be doing amnio test..didn't do the OSCAR. My gynae was telling me that based on my age, result is still likely to be mid risk, even if everything is ok. FYI. I'm above 40, so I'm in a slightly different category liao. And I believe KK is a little more stringent on the test results. Anyway, shall take one day at a time and cross the bridge when I come to it. I didn't expect to get pregnant naturally in the 1st place, so this is considered a miracle already.

I'm doing some light excercise at the gym. Just very slow walking on the thredmill, so slow until the guy next to me was starring at me a few times the other day. hehe!

Me also taking my driving lessons at the moment, just found out got to get 'ok' letter from my gynae before I can continue and also take my test. Wonder if they will let me off on the E brake part.

I also looking for cheap, nice looking clothes that doesn't scream: "I'm pregnant." Some of the clothes I've seen so far really looks biang leh.

Mulberry, take care and rest more.

<font color="0000ff">NiNi</font>
Yes your hubby can accompany you for the Oscar scan.

Re: Shark fin
No leh, the shark fin itself has very very little nutritional value. and shark's fin does also contain high level of mercury, not only the meat.

But having said that, if only have 1 bowl of shark fin soup, it's ok lah, since not alot of shark fin in it.

<font color="0000ff">Snow74</font> and <font color="0000ff">M2B</font>
I can't wait to start to do some light exercise leh. I feel really unfit now...keke..
But I have to guai guai wait until my whole placenta move up, then only I can start excersing.

<font color="0000ff">krmeow</font>

Mulberry,
Must heed gynae’s advice to rest well and dun overstrain yourself leh.

Snow,
I also exercise till 30+ weeks for my 1st pregnancy…thus since gynae already gave green light for exercise, I think I better start soon…the longer I delay, the lazier I get…heehee

Krmeow,
You motivated me to start hitting the gym liao coz I have been gg gym at least 3x a week before preggie...

Mulberry,
I also have low placenta prob during 1st pregnancy and gynae did say something abt low placenta might end up with C-section but glad that my placenta moves up later in the pregnancy.

BTW, if low placenta, when apply stretchmark cream, rbr must massage up and not circular.

m2b,
wow, 3 times a week to the gym. i hardly move myself to exercise. only excerise is shopping for me.

i wanted to try cooking sharkfin myself for the new year but haven't start with it. heheh.... seems like i can't eat too much of it.

do you all go to the toilet very often. i go almost every 45mins - 1hour. is it normal?

krex,
yes - first one tried natural induced with epidural but ended up c-section cos dr adrian said baby din move when i tried to push. So this time dun even wan to wait so long, go straight to c-section. hee.

shint, he's been giving me the scans so far. i really hope i can keep all. it's weird. he charged me for cough syrup but didn't charge for liquid paraffin (for constipation). so far he's been ok. my consultations are rather fast, but i guess it's becoz i got nothing much to ask him also. does he at least inform u when to start booking hospital, going for antenatal classes, etc.?

mul, i used to be an exercise freak but ever since i got preggie, feel very lazy. every time i want to exercise, i feel sleepy. so far, have only been going swimming once or twice.

hi mul,

no wander never see you online for so long. happy new year!

rest well n remember to tell yr hubby or dad not to drive too fast on the way back n try to take a break at least every 2 hrs bring some comfy pillows to support yr back n tailbone.

my hubby n his parents insist on me going jb to visit mil's relatives. ended up with lots of discharge the night of my return with bad aches all over my body es my tailbone n back. not to mention tummy also pain occasionally.

hubby now trying to call dr to ask if everything is ok do i need to go down to see him as my dr actually told me not to go in the first place!

how do u know if yr placenta has moved up? i don;t even know what;s happ to my body lei
now i don;t even know if my baby is still there or not?

<font color="0000ff">M2B</font>
ya lor, that's my concern now - scared placenta don't move up and have to end up do c-section. I hoping to go natural birth leh.
thanks for the applying cream tip. Ok will massage upwards.

<font color="0000ff">krex78</font>
hehe..actually before preggie, I rarely exercise. but now preggie (and now in 2nd trimester already so is more energetic), dunnno why feel like exercising coz feel very unfit leh.

little twin stars,

If body is very tired, tend to have more discharge. My sis also like that when in her 2nd pregnancy n have to take care of 1st child. Not to worry too much de.

nini,

thanks, guess my body is really overly tired. i read from another thread that there will be a baby fair at expo in march. u guys going to check it out?

mul, i hope i get more energy since i'm now in 2nd trimester. still feel lethargic and sleepy.

snow, these few days not too bad. have not thrown up. appetite is quite gd, now worried will get fat coz' i eat quite often now.

twin, can provide more details on expo fair?

Dear ladies, I have been a silent lurker here since I discovered my pregnancy... as a 1st-time mummy-to-be, i'm kinda paranoid over a lot of things, everytime i see gynae i'll be half-expecting trouble and even if gynae says all's fine, i'll still ask him "are u sure?"
1244538.gif

Hope to join this thread to make some friends and to get support as we await our babys' arrival together!

nini,

by then shld know the gender so can buy liao. even if u don't buy, can go there n take note of what u need n can put in yr wish list for your friends to buy for u later ma

rata,
my discharge is transparent n it's alot.dry up then whitish/yellowish. my friend said i mayb leaking amino fluid lei. scare me

krex,
if u stay far away, then the fair @ expo might not be anything fantastic liao lor.
its a babyfair held by mediacorp every yr during March.

Hello joni, welcome.
U wanna provide Rat ur detail, so that she can update into the table. =)

everytime went scan, gyane will say now still too ealry to see gender, so I predict it a girl for #2 since no detech of "bird". Can save a lot as my #1 got too many dress wore only once or twice.

hi mulberry,
just want to say i experienced the same thing when i was exactly 12weeks, no pain but it sure scared the hell out of me, gynae said its probably placenta still forming, but he didn't say if placenta position was too low or wat? Anyway after i saw bb moving around like a mexican jumping bean, i forgot to ask more... I'm 14 weeks now, still crossing fingers everyday tat all will be fine!

Hi krmeow,
I'm also taking driving lessons now, hi-5! Test date is in end Feb, i dun have much confidence, just go for it and see how lor, at most retake :p And thanks for reminding that i need the doc's letter!

Celyn,
Yap, since I came back from my M/L 4 years ago, I have been rather diligent in visiting the gym at least 3x a week to maintain lor as I’m those that put on weight easily…already jio my coll to go gym tmr lunch time liao...hope I can tahan 45mins man...

Are you drinking a lot of water? Thatz why gg toilet more frequent…

Mulberry,
I was also very concerned then as I wana go natural but luckily there is still time for placenta to move up so dun worry…rbr to apply cream upwards hah… :p

My gynae will advise every time when I see him whether placenta has move up.

Joni,
Halo and welcome!

Just wana check, does you all feel some tummy pain as and when hah? I dun know how to describe the pain but it just comes and go type...

twin stars,
I've been there twice, nothing much to buy beside subscribing the mag.
take into consideration the transport cost to go so far, i dun think i can save more than that by buying things there lor.
i still prefer to buy things during Taka, OG, or Isetan pte sales....hee hee....

Joni,

Welcome!

Mummies, how many are actually feeling bb movements? I don't leh...and this is second pregnancy (which most ppl say u will feel earlier....)

Anyone already knows gender? Maybe can update chart. My gynae was able to tell it was a boy (first pregnancy) at 13 weeks so i expect this visit he can tell already. The longer they say cannot see, the more likely it is a gal.

hi Snow, hi M2B, hi all, thanks for the warm welcome

Ratatouille, i just re-watched the cartoon over CNY with my fren's kiddo, hee... Hmm, can u just put me on the table as a 1st-time mom, EDD 8th Aug, thanks! I'm seeing a gynae now, but may be switching to another one nearer my home, so can't confirm yet.

U gals chat very fast!

i still can't feel bb's movements although the scan shows that he/she is quite big liao. abt 8cm from last scan.

what's there to do at the fair? haven't been before. oh yah, are pregnancy bras necessary? i saw a set of 2 yest for $80 - so ex! and they don't come with padding some more. looks more like sports bra to me.

i also can't feel baby's movement. is it that if i didn't ask, gynae won't tell me the gender of baby? i have to wait for another 2 weeks before i go for check again. gynae also never mention anything with regards to placenta to me too. feel so strange now. heheheh..... i seems like everything also don't know kind.

Erm, a few nights ago when i lie flat on the bed, i thought i felt something... dunno is it baby kicking or just my wild imagination?! I think its so weird that baby can be so active inside and yet i can't feel a thing! Don't u all wish we have a u/s scan machine at home, then everyday can see baby, lol!

i can't really feel bb's movements. bt i can feel his/her heartbeat.

as 4 d fair, mayb i'll pop down 2 chk it out &amp; let u gals noe whether it's worth gg or nt.

snow,

thanks 4 the info. think if i have nothing better to do than go

rtcp,

but what if the gynae see the "birdie" than say boy only to discover that he mistaken the umbilical cord? my gynae told me at 14wks, mine most prob boy but i don't dare tell pp in case sala

rata,

the dr said shldn't b a prob cos no bleeding. if i go to see him this wk is only for assurance that's all. guess all is still well , phew

I also cannot feel anything leh...keep trying to and then sometimes I get worried coz don't know what's happenning inside. Wish my next appt isn't so far away. Sigh...

Joni...my driving centre has a specific format for the letter from the gynae, so maybe you want to check with your side too?

The fair not worthwhile going huh? Maybe just as well coz Expo very far away for me. Read from another thread that the Taka baby fair also on in early March. Think I will go check that out coz easier for me to go.

<font color="0000ff">little twin stars</font>

don't worry about the discharge. i think you must have walk alot n over exhausted yourself. aiyah, you should have listen to your gynae and not go to jb leh.
Actually i didn't do much cny visiting. I only went to my hubby's granny's place on the 1st day. That's all. My dad already told my hubby don't bring me around for cny visiting...keke..

Regarding placenta position, the gynae can see when do the scanning. Yours should be fine bah since your gynae never say anything.

Really got baby fair at Expo? Then I should be going since I stay in the east. Since I stay so near, might as well just go look see look see.

<font color="0000ff">Rata</font>
1 good thing about that incident is that I get to see baby...keke..else I have to wait until 19th Feb leh.

<font color="0000ff">joni</font>
yeah man, scary when i saw the big patch of brown stain. I always thought passed 1st trimester is more or less safe liao. Me too now crossing fingers n toes and praying hard that my placenta will move up.

Re: bras
i was at Women's secret lingerie shop and saw some maternity bras selling at 50% off. Original price is abt $69. Didnt buy cos the salesgal say i only need it in 4 months time, even though i din tell her how many months am i now... hahaha... end up buying a wireless triangular bra at 50% off $59... looks like a bikini bra top like that...

mulberry, tell u one funny thing, when i told my mum about the brown staining (after gynae scan showed baby still okie and active), she said "oh dear, did you stain your skirt?" I was like, shouldn't u ask if baby is fine, rather than worry about my skirt?! *faint*

Then my hubby another one, I was so scared during that scanning, but his 1st qn to gynae was "can see gender yet?" *faint again* Perhaps i should learn to be more optimistic like them?

oh dear just got a call from gynae, my oscar results is back... i seem to have new worries every week, at 12wks worry abt brown stains, at 13wks suffer vertigo attack (head-spinning due to ear imbalance) and now 14wks, my risk for Down syndrome is high... worries worries worries!

joni,

i also have vertigo. try to get up slowly n focus on the horizon. never stand up until u find yr balance.

test results are not 100% accurate, seek yr gynae for advice. all shld b fine. stay positive .
all the best

joni,

dun worry too much...Theres alot of stories in the forum about false positive results. Can go for amino test although the test carries a % risk of miscarriage. Do take care.

m2b, dunno got increase or not i hope so ve been telling myself to eat more. Will know in due time when i go for my appt next sat
I also feel pain on my tummy lately like those streching feeling rite?

RTCP, not reali. i got 2 fren onli manage to see gender during DS but both is boy.

Joni, ya stay positive. btw mind sharing how old r u?

Krex, i also dun feel the movement yet keekee

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shinning</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Yi Lin</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Joni</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Fitbaby</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Anna / Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Cocomu</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>BrieBaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Bernadette Y Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr ST Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>HuiChin</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>