(2008/08) Aug 2008

April,
Wah, you bao dou me ah?? Hehehehehe, it is really mine lah. it's like that saviour when i go out cause adel likes to munch it and we keep him quiet this way. Today dun have, cranky liao lor, hb keep nagging that I was careless.

Celyn,
You never come ??!! ah yo.... yup, I forgot your biscuits so lucky you never come hor? hehehehe... yup, arrange again. PM me lor.

To all mummies who attended the gathering,
I have some photos with me too. Will inform you when I upload k? It was fun to see all of you.

happy mummy,
i want to go leh. didn't know yu ze's clock so power can nap so long. thought he will auto switch it to ph mode and not keep it to weekdays mode. hehee.... by the time, i go i think you all going home liao.

april,
i saw the pic in fb. you all are having so much fun right.

Celyn,
we had LOTS OF FUN, jealous or not?kekekekee...
Anyway, just so you know, I dun think the kids auto switch anymore leh... They sort of get into a sleeping routine now. These days, we take adel out of the house by 6 am weekdays, and he will auto wake up at 6 am everyday, including all weekends and Public holidays leh ! So I have to wake up earlier and entertain him until he decides to sleep again... Yawn... no more sleeping in late liao..

Have fun at the zoo tommorrow ! I din apply last time i went cause I dunno whether worth it or not. must go quite frequently to make the $ worth it cause it is not cheap

happy mummy,
yah. so jealous. you know hoh, yu ze's routine for weekdays and weekends is different one leh. heheh...

must make sure we go at least 5 times a year to cover the cost of the membership. heheh....

val,
chevelle is so sweet in those pics. Spend more time with her during weekend?

hisstory,
I spent all my time with my 2 girls after work. I take care both my girls myself after work, feed them, bath and clean them, put both of them to sleep. So get to play with them whenever we want. Unless my hus is at home then he will help abit with the #1. I only bath and do my own thing after both are asleep which usually is 11pm for now. Last time more jialat, cos my #1 is super hyperactive and tempermental, hence she dont want to sleep early at night. Brought her to see Paed psychologist for behavious program and now in training her to sleep independently and now she sleep early at 10 on herown so I get to rest slightly early than last time.
So far I would said I never miss out any of their milestones.

hisstory/tree/lts/cat, here is a pic of Jacinta standing in her petti skirt.
Ve you all placed ur orders?
2340074.jpg

Yuuri, this is tutu

2340075.jpg

april,

tks for the NE gathering yest. great opp to meet up again and have our bbs interact.

lazy to put the pics up at FB, so here are the highlights from yest:

2340081.jpg

2340082.jpg

2340083.jpg

2340084.jpg

morning mummies

rata,
you got your pic back liao? more pic to show?

april,
your place looks very spacious. my place is very cramp now with all yu ze's things.

rata,
the floor very shinny leh. can see the reflection of jac. nice photos. hehehe.... must show us all when you got them ok.

Valnsw

Nice Pics...like the one with the 2 front tooth!!!

Rata

Looks like you guys are having fun during photo shoot!!!

Northeast gathering
had a good time yesterday. really happy to meet all the pretty mommies and cutie babies.

<font color="0000ff">April</font>
thanks for hosting the gathering in your lovely home.
Denzel is such a cutie!
eh whenever u stay over in SK, feel free to drop by my place to visit me and Jasmine lah.

<font color="0000ff">hashisan</font>
i finally get to meet michan. she's soooo adorable lah. haha i still remember how she blows her trumpet toy.

<font color="0000ff">Sylvia</font>
Meredith is just so cute, she just keep laughing so much. really a happy baby

<font color="0000ff">Roiv</font>
Allivier is really pretty. and so tall and slim too. she have all the makings of a supermodel. ;)

<font color="0000ff">krex78</font>
haha Jonah eyeing pretty gals Allivier and Falisha?

<font color="0000ff">happy_mommy</font>
u have FB? i PM u my email later and u add me ya.

i haven't had time to read our thread for few days liao. in fact haven't even turn on my computer until today. Jasmine been keeping me busy and i'm soooo exhausted. i've been taking care of bb alone for 2 weeks liao. My hubby's presence doesn't count coz he comes home very late every night. :p
finally my Mom is coming back today.. yay
i'll have to read back few days worth of archive.
but just glancing thru some postings just now....

<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
Chevelle's pics are great! okok will login FB later to see more of her adorable pics.

<font color="0000ff">Rata</font>
Jac's pics is also pretty! i like the pic where she peep thru the curtains.

<font color="0000ff">ReiRei</font>
glad to hear char char's fever has subsided

<font color="0000ff">Catherine</font>
how's Bernice now? sayang bernice for me ya.

ok i gtg now. hehe will continue read backwards past few days posting later.

<font color="#CD3278">val</font>
the one with Chevelle sitting on the chair is really cute.. She looks all prim &amp; proper!! Aiyoh, u say u're addicted to PS oredi ah... Ask hb to foot the bill!

Will go bio her pix in FB later

<font color="#CD3278">ms apple</font>
Ur gers can tong until 11pm ah.. I think u must be super duper tired by then, esp if ur hb not ard hor?

I read ur blog abt training Amabel to sleep on her own.. Am so happy for u tt she never throw tantrums &amp; was very cooperative in her sleep training! Well done mummy &amp; Amabel

I have abt 1hr+ to spend with Ashley in the evenings.. Though i think i may not be the 1st to witness her reaching the milestones, but i still relish tt little window of time.

<font color="#CD3278">happymummy</font>
Ashley also kind of got into the routine of waking at 7+... Aft we drop her off at my parents at 6+, she wld usually wake at 7+

u're right, no more sleeping in

<font color="#CD3278">Rata</font>
Jac looks like she wants to be a dancer in future! She seems to be enjoying the pettiskirt swirling ard.. Looking fwd to laying my hands on mine

<font color="#CD3278">krex</font>
Aiyoh, Jonah's so cute.. He looks like he is checking out Falisha &amp; Allivier

hisstory,
heh... ya I must say the one w her sitting on the chair is quite prim and proper looking. Partly cos of the dress too.
Haiz, that one the dress and background all nice but she nvr really smile.
My heart almost skipped cos she cannot sit too well on the chair, so Sean's helper and my helper at the sides to catch her fall in case she does.

msapple,
Actually everyday come back home will spend time w her but I personally feel like it's not enough. I do see her milestones but it's after like somebody else has seen it. i.e. I'm not the first to witness it lo...

Rata,
Will go beo your PS in FB too. Which photo studio did u go to?

Valnsw
Aah..pics turned out very good leh..she looks soo happy..not cranky at all..tink Sean is really good, managed to capture the right moments! ;)
Told hb all mommies so far bot all the fotos, and he said i too will not be able to resist..:p
Btw, how many outfits did u bring ar?
I still haven't booked my date, cos still waiting (patiently) for her fringe to grow..

NE Gathering
The bb girl in bright pink is allivier? She's sooo pretty!

Twin Stars
Dat day u mentioned gg kept banging her head rite?
Came across this in babycentre.com:

<font color="119911">Q: Why does my baby bang his head?

A: Believe it or not, head banging (and the body rocking that sometimes goes with it) is a soothing activity for your baby. The rhythmic back-and-forth movement seems to help some babies relax and fall asleep. "Head banging can be a ritual kind of thing for babies," says Cynthia Black, a pediatrician and child development specialist in Columbus, Ohio. "At this age, it's nothing to worry about." Even in babies older than 18 months, says Black, it's only cause for concern if accompanied by abnormal signs such as hand flapping, obsessive-compulsive behaviors, and lack of cuddling. Another common reason for head-banging is to give relief from pain, such as from teething or an ear infection. If your baby bangs his head only after having a cold, it might be a good idea to have his ears checked. </font>

Ceyln,
Yu Ze's body clock is correct. yesterday is not weekend leh, its FRIDAY - a weekday! so he has the right to sleep long long hours... heeeeee

Rata,
very nice pics! the petti skirt very nice hor, bring out Jac. Jac has got very nice eyes.

Krex,
wei, your boy trying to tackle the two pretty gals huh? tell him don't be greedy ok, one enough and the other one can be for Jerold... But i think both gals booked liao right?

Hisstory &amp; Val,
Thanks! I bot the needle from pharmacy and poke it myself... felt a little pain, a little blood, then i started to pump. and.. the clog is cleared!!! **phew**! though there's still s whitish film, at least milk can flow out. Better liao. Thanks!

/b{Val},
the pics are very nice! Your gal has such fine hair!

/b{Reirei,}
good that your char is getting better liao! now you can rest a bit.

\b(Cat,}
how's the little darling? Better?

<font color="119911">sam,</font>
i ordered belts from kohl. wanted to get some clothes for Jerold, but no time to browse... may need to buy and pay more in the shops here...

Hisstory, u bought the same colour?

Apr, total $187 for all soft copy return is promo must take b4 end apr.

Tree, thanks. We had fun.

2340585.jpg

Sl with his new piano

April's gathering
wow.. so fun.
but i keep seeing other babies touching my DIL, falisha

Rata's pic
wow.. nice petite skirt.. nice photo...
post in FB leh.. so nice

Valnsw
just love the way seanlau do up the pic in classical way.. chevelle pretty leh

Tks April for the gathering!!!

It was very fun!!

I think we had a mini daddy gathering too! Hahaha!!

Though she was super sleepy, she fell asleep in the car. After her nap, she was super happy leh. I think she was having a fun time at ur hse with so many aunties n uncles n kor kor , jie jie ( think she is the youngest?)

ruixuan,
why you put the mats overlapping?

rona,
yah loh. his clock very zhun one. too bad he don't have a ph clock in him. if not, we won't miss the gathering.

yeah!!! yu ze knows how to go down from our bed to the floor on his own. heheh.... must find chance to video him doing that.