babyemma
I'm also like u.. Being a SAHM means I'm stuck with bb 24 hrs a day.. cant really depend on my hb cos he work til bit late.. come home tired liao n next day has to go early again to ofc so in the nite oso have to count on myself lah..I dont have maid and my ILs or my family is not here
even thou they r here cant really count on them..
But yes after almost 5 mo now, I actually feel very burnt out, grumpy and unhappy.. I often scold hb and said sometimes I feel 1 child is enough then... Feel exhausted and tied up.. many things to b done but cant.. Told hb I'm very possible going to get depression n mite need counselling soon..
He said, 'ok I understand.. that's y we need to get a maid dear..' but I dont think having a maid is going to really solve the problem..
He tries to help.. bathing bb in the morn b4 he goes 2 work but on weekend like this, he'll like to spend it on tv .. sometimes I will just getting angry n fussing over this habit..
Tell me where do u stay, mayb if close we can visit each other n keep us entertain hehehe
Shint
Even though my bb on FM, she still doesnt sleep thru the nite.. still have to wake up at the nite for her feed.. ard 11 n 3 not to mention the time she move here n there being restless then we need to pacify her.. so bit tiring.. then in the morn we have to constantly be by her side to play n entertain her..
Honestly this forum is my only entertainment.. without other mommies advise n supports, i would have been in very bad mood liao
Celyn
Wahh Yu ze can flip from back to tummy oredi ?? So smart.. my nandini seems still trying to flip back to tummy for the other side cos now she can flip from the left side only... not the rite

dunno when she can flip like Yu ze
hisstory
hb said oso he's not very keen on them.. I said for me it's just to keep bb entertain.. but wanna buy, afraid bb dont like it then waste of money..
mayb I'll hold it 1st lah or mayb if I can get a very good deal on the preloved ones
how u handle taking care of bb n household urself ? interesting to learn from u....