M2B,
wen i use my ergo, my girl's legs also open big big. hubby always look at me at laugh n say bb look like koala bear slap to a tree cos bb is round, hehe
mulberry,
i also regret not buying the 3in1 rocker gym, today i tried the kick n whirl. she doesn't look interested liao,. she rather flip. hiaz. me supposed to go macau on new year n paris n london in feb/mar. but now put on hold n training parents to handle bb but they still can;t
hubby say if no choice, hug bb there lor
ling,
welcome.
i'm supposed to be a aug mummy (edd 9aug) but gave birth early so become july mummy liao
me no expert la. yr baby must be ready to sleep thru than it is easer to train. best is after bb has at least doubled the birth weight n that yr baby is not too small. if not u would want bb to drink more. most of us here give our babies one last feed around 12am so the baby will not be hungry n sleep till at least 6 or 7am. initially bb will still wake up n cry cos it;s already a habit for them to feed in the wee hrs so we give either pacifier, water or pad bb back to sleep. the initial will b very tough......cos i woke up like every 30-45mins to give her the pacifier n pad her back to sleep cos she keep eh eh or cry.slowly the intervals got longer n longer until mayb bb wake up at 5am n jus eh eh n will b fine after i give the pacifier. also i never change her diapers in the middle of the night liao. make my life easier
but every bb is diff. M2B's bb no need to even train. she already sleep thru almost frm the start. she is one lucky mummy
val,
hope things are better for u. maids....must "see open" but better monitor initially so they know they r being supervised lor. sometimes i really feel like jus doing everything myself n not have a maid.......alas too used to it liao. maids, hard to live with them, can;t do w/o them too .haha
sylvia,
dun scare me lei. now mine likes to stay at home instead of go out with us n she keep volunteering to go to my inlaws's hse to do cleaning. she did it once n tell me next time i go out she wants to go there again................
but yr maid very blur to leave the important lugguage behind. only make u wander wat else she packed back
catherine,
too bad mine is the ergo so can;t get the carrier covers. they r so pretty
ruixuan,
the last day of the sale is alittle disappointing hor. think the first 2days is the best