hisstory,
yr hubby is very sweet. u not scared he got no energy to drive? i remember when hubby n i do night shift. whoa....body feels like i;ve partied whole night or went overnight camping. then my maid volunteered when she sees us like that. now sil say y my maid look so hagged...oops. mil reward her with chicken essence once in awhile
catherine,mul,
ya lor. i also feel so heartache cos each moment passes so fast :*
mul, u also notti mummy, hee.
i'm trying to teach bb how to "gong xi" for CNY liao. so far she will put 2 hands together n when i praise her, in goes both hands into her mouth! hiaz
but when i tell her to shake hand. she reaches her hand to mine. hubby taught her tat last nt n she knows liao. gosh. my dog is getting jealous cos it sounds like i'm teaching a dog tricks. hahahha
dongle,
yr girl really dotes on u wo. mine knows i am not working so she dun bother
mine when hot will pull hair n scratch face till red n grumble. sigh, not much hair left 4 her to pull, hee
yr hubby is very sweet. u not scared he got no energy to drive? i remember when hubby n i do night shift. whoa....body feels like i;ve partied whole night or went overnight camping. then my maid volunteered when she sees us like that. now sil say y my maid look so hagged...oops. mil reward her with chicken essence once in awhile
catherine,mul,
ya lor. i also feel so heartache cos each moment passes so fast :*
mul, u also notti mummy, hee.
i'm trying to teach bb how to "gong xi" for CNY liao. so far she will put 2 hands together n when i praise her, in goes both hands into her mouth! hiaz
but when i tell her to shake hand. she reaches her hand to mine. hubby taught her tat last nt n she knows liao. gosh. my dog is getting jealous cos it sounds like i'm teaching a dog tricks. hahahha
dongle,
yr girl really dotes on u wo. mine knows i am not working so she dun bother
mine when hot will pull hair n scratch face till red n grumble. sigh, not much hair left 4 her to pull, hee