(2008/08) Aug 2008

snow
she was keen in preg mums or big tummy lady since age 1.5 as then she also keen in bb n playing with kids. then by 2 will say 姨姨肚子里有bb. then hv to cover her mouth if it's just big tummy. :p

then think the previous preg she was excited to have sibling so still waiting for sibling to appear. but she loves to carry even 1 mth old bb.
hm... maybe bcoz she saw the dvd ' babies' n she noe is from tummy?

Nana,
got her tummy bloated up mah. as long as got a bum = got bb loh! hahaha!

morning mummies. =)
lucky reached office before it rain. -_-"

sylvia
hee hee...bbm is always so cute, looks like she really looking forward for a sibling.
hmm...maybe u can try mid this yr, then can have early next yr "dragon tail" bb? >P
ha ha...i noe lah, say is easy.

nana
umbrella no use here de, my col use umbrella this morning also ended up jeans all wet.
just now lunch hr the sky so dark, no rain then now so bright outside...speechless... =Z

snow74 & mummynana,
i'm waiting for COO to do a report. now looking at commission payout, making sure all commission is true and genuine case. sigh....

snow74,
but this has nothing to do with me loh. i always tell them other people make mistake, why i must do more work to check. so they are punishing them or me?

good day....... 1st day of sch hol.. BBM sick... coughing n then tummy pain. doctor might due to cough too much n muscle pull. so koala nw.

yu xi is 10.8kg, 80.9cm (around 25-50 percentile)
yu ze is 12.4kg, 90cm (remains as his 3 percentile)

pd say both are ok. if i want to 'fatten' yu ze up then give more proteins and fats. his output could be higher than input so not putting on weight. but he is still ok, nothing wrong.

yu ze cry when jab and keep whining pain pain after that. took a while to stop and we bought him 'duck' (thomas's friend) to compensate his 'pain'.

yu xi also cry but stop almost immediately cos the nurse give her a pack of biscuit. this is how she works, immediately forget about the pain once there is food.

morning mummies. =)

sylvia
bbm have been coughing for very long? =(

celyn
yu ze and zynn same weight leh...hee hee...
pd also said she under weight, but nothing wrong else...so, no worry at all. =)

i like yu xi's pattern leh, saw biscuit stop crying immediately...ha ha...so cute!

snow74,
hahaha.... then nothing to worry lah. if my 3 percentile yu ze can pass, no one should fail loh. :p anyway, my pd is from kk children's private clinic.

this yu ze hoh, teh bao loh. today still tell me pain pain and want me to carry him loh.

Such a nice weather to sleep in.. haiz...

Snow, Celyn,
Whatever percentile also ok as long as healthy.

Sylvia,
Stay home and load lots of water. Weather no good. Very hot.

mummynana,
yah yah. as long as they healthy can liao. hubby worried cos heard my friend's son is known as malnutrition when he went to kk for check up. to us, that boy doesn't look malnutrition and he eats a lot. that's why we ask pd since we are there for jab loh.

morning mummies. =)

celyn
hope both kiddos get over that injection nightmare liao.

nana
i no worry, just thinking zynn abit of "eat waste rice" type...ha ha...she has been eating alot, but still classified under weight. >P

sylvia
bbm better today liao? =(

Morning Mummies!

Snow,
I think mine is overweight. Eat so much. Haven't weighted her for a long time. But she feels the same weight as my 6 YO cousin!

morning mummies

snow74,
long forgotten loh. today, yu ze told me pain pain go back to auntie liao. cos yesterday, hubby remove the plaster so means pain pain go away liao.

Cely, my turn tomolo. Little J going for 9mths DA. While I bringing Big J for MMR.

Btw now MOH recommend 2nd dose of mmr to b b4 p1. little J HB state 1st dose 15mths, 2nd dose 18mths. so u all might wan to send mousey for the 2nd dose.

Big J also stop putting on weight
think CC no one to discpline her to eat more so she eat much lesser. her weight is abt the same since last July till now though her height got grow.

morning mummies

rata,
need more mmr? should have inform me earlier then i jab together. i only bring them for the booster jab for penumoccocal cos there is new vaccines for it. should to be 7 and now 13, so bring them for that.

yu xi is discharge from her review so no need for us to go back to kk liao. and its super hard to get appointment for pd.

Celyn,
That's good to hear. You can stop worrying liao.

Re: Health Booklet
I have lost Anvelle's health booklet. Any one knows what I should do? Can advise please? TIA

celyn, last time 2nd dose mmr is to b taken during P1 now they recommend to do it b4 P1 coz lately more case. dats y if u see HB the jabs for (0-6yrs old) onli 1 dose of mmr but my bunny one already show 2 dose. so since i going to assessment I get Jac to take the mmr. y not consider to make appt at poly for it. both kids together. mmr is free at poly. I know u got bad experience wif poly during the 1st time. but for me i ve no issue lei. Max 30mins i m done n out of poly with appt la. Give it another chance.

I knoe abt penu new jab but i not going to take it

rata,
i see. then wait for p1 bah. i seriously won't give polyclinic another chance at all. the fact that baby are given priority and i get that kind of service, now they are no longer babies i don't know how much longer i need to waste time sitting there and wait with 2 grouchy kids who has nothing to do and wanting to go away. i will be a super grouchy mummy too.

my appointment with kk is almost always on the dot. as long as i go slightly before my appointment time, i will go in at my appointment time.

celyn, my appts wif poly also on the dot. my 30mins include the assesment, jab, payment & making next appt. 30mins off i leave poly. best record was 15mins

morning mummies

yesterday went to watch dr suess the lorax, they enjoyed it a lot. its a very nice show. going to disney on ice later.

rata,
so many assessment meh? nobody mention anything leh. yu ze stop going for jabs or assessment after 18 months. its on this recent one that i arrange for him.

celyn, if u go by HB there is one at 3yr old & another one at 4-6 yr old. I was told the one at 4 yr old they will check on eyesight.

Mummies, Btw the nurse in poly mention the 2 dose mmr b4 p1 is compulsory. Those mummies who have bunnies look at their HB it reflect 2 mmr to be done (0-6yr old)

Monkey weighing 18+kg, 104cm
Bunny weighing 11.28kg, 74.5cm

morning mummies. =)
both my gals also stopped going to those chk and jab after 18mths. =P
if its compulsory, moh should send some notification to alert all parents ya?
i mean if those parent w/o younger bb and new HB, how they going to noe wor... -_-"

rata
who is monkey?

nana
go back to hospital and see if they kept ur record?
maybe need to pay abit to get them re-issue u 1 new HB with their records and signature lah...
i believe pd side should have a record of all her jab, just need to BUY lor.
they need those info when reg for P1 hor, so dun drag for too long if cfm cannot find liao.