(2008/08) Aug 2008

Shint,
Congrats! Hope u get a lil' gal for #3! Talking abt the detox meal plan, can send to me? I need to detox before CNY!!

Sylvia,
Have a speedy recovery! Drink more fluids.

Rata,
Cannot dun eat. Eat many small meals ba.

Congrats Shint wishing you lots of baby girl dust!!!

Sylvia, confirm not twin onli 1 sac hahahaha. Will not be so lucky.

Nana, dun worry i am eating now as no more bloatness feel liao.

Good Morning Mommies!
So many good news from mommies...hope all mommies who are trying for #2 or #3 get good news soon too!

Sylvia,
You unwell? Rest more k?
Get well b4 CNY! =D

morning mummies. =)
gd news before cny is GOOD! any more mummies preg?
hee hee.... =P

sylvia
ai yo...is it due to weather sudden change that ur body cannot tahan? =(
lucky bbm is independent enough liao.

rata
jia you!
diff pregnancy will have diff experience de, try to eat many small meals during days that u feel bloated.

Wow Wow Wow!
Congrats to all preggie mummies (again, if I had not congrats before...) Hope all your MS go away fast fast! :p

Shint, cannot see by now means girl leow lah... LOL!

Rata, congrats for your HAO zi...

Medusa, when is ur EDD?

Sylvia, oh dear... get well soon!

Snow, you ask everyone got preggy, how abt yourself? Sekali u also then diam diam... LOL!

m2b
as long as u haven do ligation...eh...hmm...
ha ha.... >P

jen
bo lai, unless accident...choy choy choy!
else i gotta build up my health, now its like gotta go tcm every wk to prevent my health going further down hill lor.

wow, so long never pop in here liao, happy to read so many good news!

Congrats to u Shint, the latest addition to the preggy mommies!

morning mommies,

My MS is bad.

MS had been rather bad ESP yesterday, puke everything I ate, small or big portion. Dinner time, it came out straight after I finished. Just put on the suppository meds instead of the pill, hope it works better: still have to dong for some time, not sure if it will end after week 12.

Mouth always get the bad sour taste after any food or drink.
Eat clarets, use oral B oso still there ...
Milo, water, ribena, fruit juices oso cannot take :.. Abit more
Water I will have to "hug the toilet bowl". I literally take a stool n sit next to my toilet bowl to puke.
If outside then cannot la cos so dirty ... Sometimes so dirty that I cannot even puke ...

Me now still in the eat, puke, sleep, wake up, eat puke sleep stage on weekends. Weekdays have to work no choi e have to put up a front n go toilet to merlioned.
Cant go out too much, max 2-3 hours then cannot make it ...

At nite I cant sleep till ard midnite n by 5+, I seem to be waking up automatically n cannot get back to sleep. *sigh.
Hence I am here posting away .....

Gender of baby, dunno yet. Hope to have indication after the Oscar scan ...if girl, then who has hand me downs for girly clothes can pass to me lo .... Hahaha.

Now I am thinking of buying which breastpump oredi. I sold mine cheap to a colleague cos I thought not having Liao, now have to start sourcing again.
Thinking of getting the Ameda lactine again n prob spree from US, cheaper n oso need to buy the parts.

Anyone bought from US the last round ? I remembered we bight parts, not sure anyone bought the pump.

Thanks for well wishes, sorry difficult to name your nick cos I am using iPhone ... Thanks ya

Hisstory,
Quan only say it's Xuan xuan regardless whether boy or girl, faint.

The boys very sweet ... But cheeky la.
That day Kai was eating salmon fish n u asked him what he's eating, he said 大便 fish n so happy giggling. So much about teaching them mandarin, hahah.

Mummynana,
I send from my computer Kay? Or pm me your email again, cant find from iPhone.

Rata,
I want to eat buy keep coming out.
Last nite I puke till nothing else n verylate, I had porridge n Bak Kua. Then force myself to lie downto keep the food down.

Sorry I post so many things .... Hahha. Cannot sleep la, maybe my baby wany to talk to pple ma. Hee.

This baby early bird ah,keep waking me up so early every day.

Got hubby to send Velle to CC today so tt I could run some work-related errands. Damn sianz... Gotta rush here n there.

Shint,
Think positive ya? Use ur mind power!

Celyn,
8+ liao. Y haven't check in today? Lolx =p

morning mummies

mummynana,
hhahahah..... cos now i wake up when they are up so harder to check in on weekends. if i wake up before them then can come in loh. :p

shint,
today all wake up late. hehehe....

Me really hanging on lo ...
Lost about 4 kg Liao ... Steadily dropping. Everyday like dead fish like that, so unlike me.

Yan just now showed me my iPhone's clock n said why I sleep so much n until so late. Like u very lazy :.. Hahaah. Had to explain it's due to baby ...

Now raining big time here ... Kids are taking nap Liao.

Shint, maybe try eating alittle bit by little bit.. or drink some milo. Most impt is get plenty of rest
Can eat some sour plums?

Cat, u take good care too ya!

Cat,
Oh dear, u must rest n dun walk too much.
Contractions .. So early?

Nini,
No use, small or big oso come out ... Diff is how fast.
Eat meds oso dun help.

Nini ,
Milo oso cannot, no milk oso ...
Sour plum dun help cos I vomit all n eating that makes me
Even more hungry.

Today puke 5-6 times Liao.

i was packing the whole day. now my house can 'jian ren' liao. :p

mrs teng,
you ok?

shint,
rest well. just eat whatever you can loh.

Celyn,
I eat anything oso cannot keep it inside. I si sian to waste time eAting ... I mean if I have to travel to eat, I would rather sleep.

shint,
i understand. when i had yu xi, i also eat for the sake of eating. already feel very sian, its worse for you cos you throw up after eating.

Good Morning Mommies!

Shint,
The MS really sound bad...take care and rest well k?

Tigg3r,
Hope everything is ok at your end...

Snow & Medusa,
99.9% safe, I hope I won't be the UNLUCKY 0.01% lah! hahaha

do we need to give ang pao to bus auntie and uncle? i will be giving them 2 oranges each but not sure about the ang pao. give when school start or tomorrow?

m2b,
i don't think they will give lah, there are too many to give for them loh. hahahah....

cat,
school cleaner and cook, no need bah. only think of school bus cos they fetch the kids daily mah. anyway, i don't get to see the school cleaner and cook loh.

shint: ur previous 2 also got MS this bad?

lilian/snow, somehow i dun get it lei.. if got take precaution, how to get accident? i tink the count period one is most unsafe.. kekeke..cos direct unloading. LOL!!!!!

hi mummies. =)

tigg3r & shint
take care.

m2b
ha ha....okie.

nini
nothing is 100%, even ovulation cycle also not die die fixed the number of days de. =P
unless like what some of the mummies said before, dun "do it" then 100% safe...ha ha...
last time my sis took pill, also can kena.
so...if its ur's, its ur's ya? >D

nini,
i never give teacher leh. only intend to give bus uncle and auntie just not sure about the ang pao part. oranges sure have.

what a rainy day!!

MrsTeng, take good care!

Shint, u also hv to take gd care!!

Celyn/ snow

my hse still in a big mess leh. BBM's turn to fever.....

worse is she dunna eat medicine. always spit outno matter how little i give. i wonder hw she recover fully.

But her fever coming down as i kept massaging her with the tuina points.

Yesterday, she slept alot so also helped in getting fever down.

very tired as I also wanna rest to recover leh. coz she is more koala than koala. keep mummy all day long.