bbp
D was nearly 22mths when I gave birth to E.
But yah his understanding was good so I jus had to explain to him some stuff. N he understood he has a meimei liao.
He was an early talker he talked at 7mths so he was into sentences already as well. So not that bad for me to handle the 2 of them alone after I send my MIL packing after the 1st week of my confinement.......hahaha
Actually I'm surprised he still remember some stuff now like when I bring him to hospital for checkups n we brought Ember home.
Cellow
U never know. Maybe C1 is still excited abt the new bundle of squeaks so he jumps when he hears his cries. Maybe u get ur hubby to quickly pat pat C1 n jus keep assuring n telling him that didi jus wants some milk n to continue back to sleep while U settle C2. N just shunbian keep telling C1 he is a very good boy who loves his didi n didi loves him so very much. N he will sleep until morn then wakeup....hehe
I am a very great believer in talking to the kids when they are sleeping.....haha
I think something does still go through to their brain...hehe
youpi
E is allergic to Sambucus so I am only feeding D with it on n off. I still have 2 extras so can let u have 1 no prob.
I always order more in 1 go to save shipping n u know lah actually I find the 4oz very little. Cos when they are not well, we have to keep giving everyday n it will definately not be enough lor.
I kanna once when D was not well n my supply was finishing I had to quickly find an instant 1 to buy from the forum. Else it will have to be a trip to the pd again.
Oh yes I so agree with u on the sweet mornings. That is when the 2 of them are the most loving cos D would wake E up n he would be hugging n kissing her n they would both be laughing n smiling.
SY
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!
N no lah I think its cos we are married too long liao n plus with the kids already so they abit lazy liao.
Mine never celebrates for me too (eating nice dinner dun count in my dictionary cos we eat nice dinner some nights too what n its not anyone's bday!!)
N esp when they are not well.....dun bother lah go enjoy urself 1st K worry abt the rest later.