Dor, my boys simply love the bathtub also!! Normally it takes so much nagging to get them to bath when at home. Then when we're at the hotel in hk last time, once they saw me putting the water into the bathtub, they want to jump in immediately!!
Did you only go to Ocean Park and Disneyland? My son after 2 yrs is still pestering me to bring him to HK Disneyland!! Can u imagine going with 3 kiddos?? I asked if we can leave mei mei at home since she probably dun know much and we have less things to carry along. Then my #1 said no, everywhere must bring mei mei along!!
Then i told him so costly to go together. He now wants to settle for genting only. I'm still hesitant coz what if she fusses in the coach the whole time!! Coz sometimes she can cry form the time we board the taxi till we reach the destination. She can't sit at the same spot and stay there kind. Keep wanting to come down. How man..
Mich, glad that E is recovering. U must take care of yourself also.
I guess i dun really need to worry abt speaking where my girl is concerned. She can speak pretty well. Probaby has to fend for herself coz sometimes gor gor will bully her.
But i think she's left-handed, like my #2!! How huh.. As much as i reminded her to use her right hand, her natural instinct is to use her left. Alamak, next time got problem or not..
PB, dun worry lah, maybe they dun know how to talk to you mah. U can take initiative to friend friend them? Do you like the place and environment? People seem to be ok or not? I guess bluebunny is trying his very best already. How was poppy when she sees you coming home everyday? Do you need to work late?
I brought my kids to sentosa yesterday. Actually supposed to go to the beach. Since the weather was no good, went to play the slug and skyride. Went so many times. Also the 4D show. Bought some photos even. So nice dun buy like quite wasted. Now my pocket is crying liao.