(2008/07) July 2008

PB,
ya, kayden always runs straight to the well and pond.. so scary..
u know the bollywood owner is Ivy-Singh, former netball team coach??
She build a house next to her farm and always carry a knife one..

bbg
nobody..
how?? im very selective of my maids now..
i actually tendered my resignation so can try to ask for early release.

PB
let me try to ask hb which day i can get car. i can meet at kranji mrt and pick up abt 3 mummies? so we dun have to wait for the bus. i went with jh and jx a few months back and it can get really hot!

bollywood veggies only opened on weekends i think. cos i went on a mon and couldn't go. went to hay diaries jurong frog farm, a koi farm and a fish farm. there's fishing there ,maybe have prawning too.

smiggle
so u tendered your resignation? so u looking after kayden yourself?

Farm visit
Can I suggest we try to meet early (I know, I am not a morning bird either, but… ) so that it won’t be so hot, then we can walk around and have lunch, possibly at Bollywood (smiggle I love that place too!), and then head on home with konked out kiddos in tow?
Tentative date and time: 27 Jan, next wed, at kranji mrt station (either 9am or 1030am – buses are only at those times)
1) Pinkbunny and poppy
2) SY
3) BBP
4) Dustee
5) Youpi (sorry i realised i missed you out!)
6) Cin bunny (yay!)
Who else!

http://www.kranjicountryside.com/
the bus schedule is here: http://www.kranjicountryside.com/kranji_express_schedule.pdf
the bus goes round trip from farm to farm BUT I’m not sure if we’ll have the time to go to all the farms. I suggest that once we firm up this group we decide on a maybe 2 farms and miss the rest?
Older kids may enjoy this: http://www.prkidskampong.com/

SY
oh maybe some weekdays they close. i went on weekday before. still crowded!

great if you can get car! cin bunny, can we also hitch a ride from you? *fluttering eyelashes*

smiggle
your ex helper left kayden alone? gosh! you resigned to take care of kayden? good la. or maybe can ask for extended leave until you settle your maid issue?

haha ya i also heard she always carry knife.

no la,
not goin to be a sahm..
wil look for another job..

actually nowadays many employer/agency tell me maid cant do everythin.. cooking housework taking care of kids.. ask me to lower my expectations..
but my rationale is if SAHM can do all of e above, why not a maid??

Pb,
I went before when my #1 is 18 months or so..
Not too bad but if weekend better coz the daddies can come along ...And more mummies can make it plus it will sure be open

Michelle,
actually I was there with him only 2 steps away.. And my sil can and she wanted to see if he can shower his boy without getting wet.. Just few seconds.. Stress man..

smiggle
eh in actual fact hor, i'm not the kind of sahm who can do housework and cook and look after baby at the same time. i definitely cannot and hence i never would expect any helper to do all that too.

my mil's previous helper went a bit crazy after the daily scoldings, she would bring me raw vegetables instead of cooked ones, and she would stand there looking at the boiling soup and not remember to turn off the gas etc.....

pb
oh what would i do if i didn't meet mummies here like you who are always organizing these thingies for the babies to get together.... among my own network of close friends i only know one other sahm. and she's so frugal she doesn't even see the doctor when she's sick (dont' want to pay and not coz no one to look after child while she's not around). even when she sends me sms-es it's all written without the spacing to save sms-es y'know..... so much less try to get her to come out and meet me and pomfret.

dustee,
Eh, PB is the perfect SAHM then. She cooks, cleans, and looks after the baby. I only look after the baby, period. Of cos last time, I used to cook for Declan too. But after I outsourced it, I never really took it back again. Plus brown rice takes such a loooooong time to cook!
And how the heck do you read sms-es without spaces???

Side note:
As soon as smiggle posted about the Bollywood Veggies, hubby went "Hey! Let's go to the Bollywood Veggies soon!"
I was kinda touched that he wanted to spend time with us at a farm kinda thing (cos he's the sort that perspires easily so I would imagine that a farm would be the last place he would want to go).
Then he went "Yum!".
-.- It was then I realised it was the banana cake calling him.

bbp
perfect SAHM ha! thanks but i bu gan dang! *doing the brushing of one arm after another and bowing my head action*. the true model SAHMs are those with more than one kiddo and still swimming with their heads above the water! me, i'm the duck, paddling furiously away

dustee
er i also cannot do housework and cook and look after baby at the same time. i'm not indian goddess with many arms haha. i think your MIL's current helper must really have a whole lot of patience to tahan your MIL and her way of things!

aiyah i always feel like my SAHM time is not going to last forever (oh let that be true, please!) so i want to try to make full use of it.

i can understand where your friend is coming from. i think i've seen the doc once since poppy was born (remember my broken toe incident?) but my logic is 'see doc also cannot take mc right?'. and more so because who will look after poppy?

rena
er not sure about the other mums but for me, i prefer doing such things on weekdays cos not as crowded! and for us SAHMs, it's the filling up the days when hub is not around that is more challenging, no? ;)

dustee
I have like......3 potties (2 red round plastic cheap kind 1 white seat kind). 1 put under the toilet seat kind n 1 put on top of toilet seat kind(bjorn).
Why I have so many is becos.......we bought the under toilet seat kind n D refused to sit in it. Will cry n cry n cry n cry the moment I put him on it. So we got the white potty hoping he would try to sit n get used to it. But still he hates it. So my mum suggested we get those traditional simple red round potty we used to use. N my hubby went n bought 2 sizes big n small.
Now finally D use that. N cos he upgrade to using the toilet bowl already, been using the under the toilet seat 1 we got from Mothercare.
But cos it has to be put a certain way else it will sort of hang halfway at the back n its quite flimsy.
N as D goes toilet on his own n puts the seat by himself, most of the time its not put properly. Plus Ember a girl will have a seat on it aot of times even for peeing so I invested in the bjorn toilet seat. And I would say its a really good buy cos its really really solid.

ears
u make it sound like you can literally see the ear wax sticking there......hahaa
I do clean with cotton bud n if they do not keep pulling their ears or sticking fingers in then I think its fine to leave it alone. If they start getting irritated with their ears then go to PD lor they should have something to clean the ears.

bbp
I like ur "Diapers are cheaper than my patience"...hehe
Oh so true, I have enough cleaning up my dog's pee, dun want to add another to my list of never ending chores.
I just and those who ask short n sweet. "NO" n if they ask again "NOT YET"....hahaha

smiggle
I also dun take care of kids n do hse work n everything all the time leh even though I'm a sahm. I won't expect other ppl to be able to do things that I can't even do myself. We are only human.
After all it is not their hse or kids n its only a job.

yoohoo

reporting in from cold cold the hague.... single digit degrees C.

C1 has been waking up during the night like 3-5x a night. To look for us, i think. haiyooor, heart pain heart pain. and sekali, he conts waking up for some time after we are back just to reassure himself we are around....

Mr C bought a 15 euro motorised car (imagine the bulk!) for him today. But managed to both look sheepish and defend himself when he proudly pointed to the gift wrapped car.

Dustee: HahaYourFriendIsSoFunnyAndMustHaveALotToSay

Hollywood veges n banana cake: I want...but I can't...*wail*

Cellow: eur15 for a motorized car dat C1 can sit in? Dats dirt cheap right? But super bulky to bring home hee

u know..before bbG konks out at nite, he will call out for me and turn around (if he's back facing me) to make sure I'm still there too.

Farm visit next wed : would love to give all a ride but since i am not 100% confirmed (incase a last minute work meeting pops up), i better not commit until..erm, night before

smiggle - hang in there. hope you find a good helper soon.

cellow - i can emphasise with bulk..we bought sophie big items too from US..i think 50% of luggage space went to her, 35% went to hubby and i got the remaining 15% :p

PB,
Yap , I understand.. weekends are crowded.. I tot of bring the big one as well.. i used to be very garang but now so used to the maid.. i am starting to be lazy.. I almost can't remember the days when i had no maid and have to cook, look after elijah and do house work..

Is it confirm on Wed? how about the Lunch for our kids?
the Goat farm is nice.. other than that nothing much.. Bollywood .. I love nasi lemak...and the goreng pisang.. but 3 years liao duno still have or nt.. drooling...

Dustee,

you are right.. during the time of my dad's death .. it is the comforting words from this forum that give me encouragement..I too have not much SAHM friends..

hi all..

been MIA for a while.. i wanna go farm too! hee.. i drive but i am a dir idiot... hee.. so i guess i will take a bus!

Cellow
Greetings, amsterdamette! Wow 15 euros for a motorized car! Good deal! Is it going to take a seat on the plane too? Then it won’t be 15 euros lor! Keke. Take care and keep warm!

Welcome back crystal! Guess you have been a silent reader for a while? ;) how is little Caitlyn? And Isaiah?

Girls, can I just be outrightly shameless and say this? SY and crystal, if you can drive then maybe we can all tumble into your cars? Cos I’m afraid with such a considerable sized group, we may have problems catching the bus, in case some are late. SY has been to the farms before, yes? Can crystal follow, like wedding car/ah yi car style?

rena
um kids' lunch... i'm going to pack poppy's

PB - i can drive but my car will only be able to take in 1 more mummy + bb as my #1 n mil will be in e car leh.. wah, pack poppy's lunch.. my kids will have to eat watever we eat... been reading off n on.. u really v good leh. plan a lot of activities for poppy, cook for her.. put me to shame

Pb/ Rena
yup.. perfect sahm u are..my idol...

dor dor/dustee
cos i grew up in that kinda of environment i guess. surround me i have frens also sahm who does everythin themselves.. when i was schooling, i used to look after my hyperactive cousin alone cos my grandma got too old.. that time stil young and healthy.. now my back aches whe i tried..
perhaps im a perfectionist, so now i also try to bao ga liao!! i tried to finish what my helper does in a day within 2hrs, i must be too ambitious liao..

Cellow
ENVY!! wanted to buy one for kayden as Xmas pressie but too ex for my wallet liao..

Kayden is so goin wild in my in-laws place.. all his sleep routine went haywired.. he plays with my little bro-inlaw whole day and "harmm bin" at nite.. last nite slept at 12am, woke at at 7am to play..

Farm visit
Awww I won't be able to make it at that time as I have to wait for S to come home from school. Never mind. We'll just go by ourselves one afternoon. You all have fun!

Bbp
S toilet-trained at 3+. Still has accidents sometimes when he cannot hold it in and announces his need too late, so I bring a change of clothes for him when we go out. At night, he still wears diapers but he will wake up and pee, then go back to sleep.

My style of parenting is very child-led. I believe they will do it when they are ready, and we just need to guide them. Actually it makes life easier for myself as well.

PB
That's a good deal at Changi! And you can go do the boardwalk as well!

Smiggle
Wow, your friends are super!

Dustee
LOL on your friend's sms-es!

Cellow
Sounds like C1 misses mummy and daddy... but he'll love his car I'm sure. Did you buy anything for yourself?

School
I think S is adjusting slowly. They have things like swimming and gym and computer classes and he enjoys them so he's more willing to go. Phew!

smiggle
You are brought up in that environment but they are not lor. Cos of their way of life, they are very laidback so you can't expect them to liveup to your standards. Just like how everybody does things differently.
Actually hor u think abt it.....if they can do to ur standard......you won't be paying such low wages and I'm sure she'll be bright enough to talk back to you.

I'm a perfectionist too but since I know I cannot finis everything, I set my pirorities and only settle on my kids 1st. They are the most impt so everything else can wait. The floors not mopped is okie nobody will die, the kids jus have to play on their clean playmat.

My hubby used to have a china worker who lives in the countryside so they only work certain months kind n only when there is daylight. So when they have a lot to do, my hubby used to send him home 1st before 8pm (that is the time he sleeps) while he finis the work on his own cos he say if he sends the worker home late, he will not be able to work the next day cos too tired.
See lor what kind of logic is that??

I know some friends who have maids but they get the maid to do hsework before the kids are awake in the morns and after they comeback from work cos they can take over the kid liao.

youpi
WOW!! They have swimming n gym n computer classes??
D would love them. They had waterplay once and he was already telling me abt it at home.....hahaha
Glad to hear that S is turning round to sch now.

Dor Dor
YESSSSS!!!! There is a tiny baby pool in the school and the K1 & K2 kids get to play in it once a week, during class time. It's more of water familiarisation and play 'cos the teachers bring toys out as well. And I was so thrilled when I found out about the gym classes. They are only $50 per term, and also during class time. Computer classes are also within the three hours of school time. Perfect! There are extra sessions outside class time, like Chinese immersion, and Speech & Drama, but these cost a lot more and take place in the later part of the afternoon. But am not signing him up for these as I'd rather let him enjoy the active play ones.

youpi,
Question though. If these extra classes are done during class time, what do those that didn't sign up do during the same time then?

Youpi
Ohhhh soooo goooooddddd........if only D's kindy has those too.....just 1 will do.....hahaha

Okie but I should be glad he does not have any homework to bring home to do.
D's still saying abt gym class but I can't even bring him for free play with his weird timing in the middle.

Dear mummies
i am back!!!

have been MIA as i couldnt accept the fact that others are getting pregnant and i am not.
so i stayed away from the thread. guess i am ok now...

haiz...

michelle
sorry lehz.
i miss the sms u sent me.
can we organise another lunch date soon?

schooling.
it seems like a lot of toddlers are going to school liao.
i also want to bring barbie to school but my house nearby got no good one lehz.
can't travel far as don want to inconvenience my god mil.

ear wax
dustee, i will occasionally help barbie dig ear.
she love it. she will lie down quietly let me dig.
there was once she was sort of rubbing her ear with her tiny finger then pop came out a super big ear wax loh.

potty train
can start liao ah?
barbie havent lehz.
this is the problem i face when i am not the one taking care of my own children.
i cant make a lot of decision.

dustee
float thingy on the arm?

smiggle
ur maid is so daring.
fire her la...

ZOO outing
i want to join too....
is there an outing?

dustee
on ur miscarriage
i actually ask myself the same question before.
guess we are just not fated.
there is never a day i don think about it.
especially when i see heavily pregnant lady, it is just very sad.
there was no issue when i was expecting barbie. why does this have to happen to me?

u know, after i gain conscious, i cried very sadly.
i just cried, i don know why. there is no control over it.
after i recevied the 'no heartbeat detected', my world sank.
i cried even more when doc confirm i cant have this baby.
i blame myself and cried again.

now, i still cant get over it.
even have fear of getting pregnant again.
maybe we should just look on the bright side and be positive.
i am still trying.

kranji farm
is it free?

cellow
and u travel again?
wow...

Dordor

yup, i go home look after son so that she can do her stuff.. .
my in-law has a super maid.. her atittude very good. she can be like managing the entire household of 7 of us, including cook like a restaurant chef.
though must tolerate her sharp talking lor..
for me half of it is good enuff.

Their wages here in singapore is 3times more than back in their country. Of course they have to expect that more. Would your boss give u 3times your salary and the responsibilities remain?
i've have seen lots of super maids.. i believe its also in the training. my aunt does the training herself so she knows..
Her rationale; With the increase of expats, maids will be more ex and more choosy and easier job.If no control, eventually we all may not be able to afford maids.
Perhaps i have high expectation, but at least the next employer would not complain and finds that she has a super maid. My maid earns a star in her resume and she can move on to higher places such as being her own boss of training centre/cookstall. Our ex-maid is a good case.

Bbp
Those who don't opt for these go to the playground (which is v large and perched upon a breezy undulating hill), or stay in class and play with the toys there.

Or maybe I am more relaxed and chin-chai 'cos L is #2... already did all the worrying for #1 mah, hehe.

Qing
Welcome back, glad that you are feeling better.

Dor Dor
Wanted to thank you for the School Dental Service contact
I brought the boys there yesterday as L has decay on one tooth. S had his check up and cleaning and everything went fine. The dentists and their assistants are great with kids! As for L, they want me to stop night feeds as they think that that's why L's tooth has decayed. That's like an impossible task! Might as well give up sleeping! *cue hysterical laughter* So I have to bring him back every six weeks just to check. And if it gets worse, they may have to sedate him to fill it up, GULP.

Okie, now we have to go out and buy S a new water bottle 'cos I broke his old one...

youpi,
Does L latch many times a night? Is it possible to get him to take at least a sip of water after milks? Cos according to some, it rinses the mouth and therefore prevents tooth decay.

harloo mummies

I am back from Sri Lanka! so super duper tired! reached home at 7.30am this morning and back to the office at 2pm.

qing

welcome back! *pat pat* telling you that you will have others next time won't take away the pain of losing this one. just give yourself time to grieve as much as you can and then move on. be strong ok qing meimei?

farm outing

boohoo! how come its on a weekday?

youpi

looks like S is slowly settling in and can see that so far you have been quite happy with the kindy? hehe! I saw in talia's communication booklet that in Feb, it's time to register for siblings enrolling in 2011! woohoo! time for didi to go soon! but in the meantime i am enrolling thaddie in a montesorri playgroup very near my place just to give him some stimulation in the mornings. this JG still don't have a place and I don't want to keep waiting.

doggiebb, youpi
kindy sounds very good! i'm very impressed with what they have as extras (though with extra costs) coz my two nephews went to ntuc cc and they had nothing that fun! do i have to be kiasu and sign pomfret up now for k1?

bbp
eh. maybe i should get my butt moving and call JG. on one hand i don't really want to sign pomfret up for classes, but i realize i have too much of a tendency to just stay home and get depressed. so if she has a class, then i will have to force myself to go out. (such weird reasoning right, to sign up for baby classes)

qing
pat pat and hugs. from that night that i started bleeding till i had my dnc the next afternoon, i cried and cried and cried non-stop. the worst was while waiting in the day surgery room (don't know why ask me to get ready at 11am when op was scheduled for 1.30pm) for that 2hrs plus i was just crying behind those hospital curtains. and then it also got very depressing to go for followup and wait in a roomful of pregnant women.

but think of it this way, statistically there are much much much much more successful preg than not, so the odds are very much in our favour hehe. jia you!

and of coz the irony was, pomfret was an unwanted preg and yet she's fine. second one was wanted and yet.... oh well.

youpi
did you already know L has a decay or only found out during the check? i'm worried about pomfret latching on gazillion times at night causing her decay too

dustee
guess we understand each other. HUgs...
i hide at my parents the day i know i am going for a EVAC the following morning. and cry and cry... worse i didnt even bleed. i wasnt totally convince that this baby isnt going to be mine. i kept thinking maybe he/she is just slow in growing and the heart havent form yet. but doc was very certain. i trust his judgement.

the wait. it nearly killed me when i saw one by one going in. everytime the nurse walk pass, my heart stop. but i did not cry while waiting. i also don know why.
agree on the follow up. go shopping see preggy already very sad liao. then now it is preggy women everywhere you go. but fortunately we brought barbie along. so it was much better. i just focus on her.

u mean now after this incident our chance of miscarriage is lower?

u know, after i wake up from the procedure i cried ma. then nurses will come in and check on u right. this malay nurse, she console me and start telling me her story and start crying loh. she say she also went thru this before. first sucess, 2nd miscarriage, 3rd sucess, then miscarriage again loh. so sad. then i worry after hearing that.

and we are totally same situation.
barbie was also unexpected one... and i practically didnt take extra care of myself initally. hoping it is a failed one. now, have been wanting one for so long, have liao but didnt last more than 2 months. what is life?

bbp/youpi
yes youpi is always calm and collected
i always feel like i'm dashing around like a headless chicken!

youpi
what a shame you cannot join us. never mind, there's always a next time! what time does S get off school? and how nice that he has all these classes! is he at the same school as talia? i forget...

L has a decaying tooth? gosh! but ... if it's baby teeth, it should be ok, no? or still absolutely must fill? um if he is sedated then you don't have to worry about one nap? you broke S's water bottle? alamak, what did you do!

qing
welcome back! *hugs*. don't worry, i am also not pregnant :D lol at barbie's own ear digging adventure. did she look at it and go 'wah....'? :p hang out here, all the mummies here are wonderful and will help you through

zoo
hehe sorry smiggle. i forgot to reply. i think if it is weekend, i will pass. but thanks for the nice offer!

doggiebb
alamak you can drive to farm with hub on the weekend also la

aiyoh girls, i think i forgot to tell you all. poppy managed to delete about 1 week's worth of photos in my digicam! gosh

PB,
Yes yes, I feel like a headless chicken at times too. Especially when we are preparing to go out... there's half a zillion things to do!
Woh, that must be a whole lot of photos that Poppy deleted, but still cannot compare up to Wuffy's call to 999.. haha!

E Sq
Dor, I pass on the contact k? School Dental Care, tel 6435 3782. It's located o the 4th floor of the Health Promotion Board building at Outram. Best to call and make an appointment.

L's tooth decay
I saw it clearly 'cos it's on one of the front teeth. At first I thought it was dirt and tried to brush and wipe it off, but could not. Then noticed that the enamel on the tooth had eroded and that that part of the tooth had turned brown. So called to quickly make an appointment to see the dentist.

He nurses throughout the night and falls asleep with my nipple in his mouth. I am usually asleep too. I tried to deny him a feed and replace it with water last night. Horror horror horror! We were all awake for two hours. And then he woke up more often after that. Did some online checks and discovered that breastfeeding is unlikely to be the cause, especially since L does not use the bottle for milk. Rather, it is what he eats. And that, I understand 'cos L likes biscuit-y things that stick to the teeth. So now I just continue brushing, and also wipe using Spiffies. The dentist also gave me a cream/gel thingy to rub on his teeth. More info at this site:
http://www.kellymom.com/bf/older-baby/tooth-decay.html

Dustee
Just keep brushing Pomfret's teeth twice daily and do the water rinsing like Bbp mentioned, and keep a look out. I think L's case is the exception. S was nursing throughout the night as well for two years and it never happened to him. His teeth are in great condition.

Doggiebb
Yes, I am so happy that he seems to be adapting and enjoying (at least) some parts of his school day. Will you be enrolling Thaddie-boy for 2011? I am going to sign L up so that he goes in while S is still there. Where is this Montessori playgroup? Maybe I'll let L go as well, and he and Thaddie can be classmates!

Oh the best thing (for me) about S being in MM is that I walk home each morning after sending him to school, so I get some exercise. (but end up eating a lot 'cos I am hungry after the exercise!) ;p

PB
Wow, how did Poppy do that? The water bottle cap broke off when I was trying to close it this morning, dunno how. Yup, S & Talia are in the same school. Same school bus too
The AM session ends at 11.15am and he is back by 11.25am. So we can still go gallivanting in the afternoon, yay!

dustee:
thanks for your concern, XP is better now. she was having bad case of flu. glad that her fever subsided after 1 week, else gotta do blood test. think i'll wait till she turns two then consider putting her back to childcare again...

qing
glad that u r feeling better. hugs hugs..hope to see u soon!

PB
i can't confirm abt the driving thing yet but i usually get car on wed...i told hb i want to get car once a week. so maybe cna keep the day a bit more open?? i will try to ask him over the weekend which day he can let me get the car. then once i know i will post it here and we can make the plans from there.

re lunch
i will also bring jx's lunch along. so if any mummies wan me to bring extra let me know. cos if driving, can pack more stuff and just dump in car.

youpi
L has a decayed tooth? i think jx also has a high chance of that! she latches to sleep all the time....

re interesting activities
sigh me also never plan anything for jx. it's usually go meet frens or go ikea..haha.... been thinking abt bringing the kids to pasir ris park but the thought of bringing 2 is a bit daunting esp with jh really naughty now.

youpi
jh also has a lot of black stains on his teeth but lucky for him it's just stains. he sees dentist regularly and they try to clean for him.

did the dentist give L the tooth mousse? JH had that too.

Qing meimei..so glad u r back.. Chin up, girls! *hugz*

how was Sri lanka Doggiebb? Got to do some sightseeing while there? Did e kids or u scream in glee when u got back?

Youpi: did L sit on e dentist chair kwai kwai for e tooth examInation? Wondering when's a good time to bring bbG..he's still struggling a lot with tooth brushing I can't even tell if I'm brushing right

Youpi,
I dun think Ezekiel could sit down for the dentist to check..
Ezekiel is super active and playful.. Likes to climb very high.. He climbs up my dinning table and broke my vase... Dangerously climb up the sofa top and lie Down .. I almost freak out.. He like to open all the drawers and cupboard.. And like to put all things in mouth.. Especially shoes... Stress.. Elijah was easier to take care when he was young.. Haiz....

Now I am thinking if I still want a no.3.. Anyway hb say I think too much coz it's tough for me to get pregnant.. Elijah was God's gift after 2 miscarridge.. Ezekiel is ho hoho.. The works of ovulation pill...

youpi

yup! putting thaddie boy in for pre-N in 2011. The montesorri playgroup is at the bishan north mall. if you need details, PM me.

wow! that's a long way to walk from the kindy and with a baby in tow as well! but really good exercise though i must agree.

oh mummies, i think i have not mentioned the name of our kindy in the forum before (or i could have done so loooooooong time ago which i shld have been more careful) so it would be good you guys don't too? cos you don't know what kind of whackos are out there reading our forum and our children's security is top priority, you would have noticed these info are not released in my blog as well. thanks very mucho!

bbG

nope! no time to go sightsee but i managed to go for a good massage though. hehe!