Wow dor
That is a cool link! Thanks! Yup magnetic spray means whatever surface(like walls, not kids) you spray on will become magnetic so can put magnets
Thanks girls. Brought poppy to PD today. He said she caught “some kind of virus”. Biang. I don’t need to go to med school to know that! Today started runny nose so got a whole cocktail of med. 1 for runny nose, 1 for anti allergy (I wonder why he always gives this, anyone else gets?), 2 for diahorrea and 1 for vomiting
She’s OK, a little listless yesterday and a bit bleah this morning but overall still happy and cheerful and TALKATIVE. Even when I put my hand over her mouth to make her nap, she still continues to yak yak yak. Haha she gets it from me
Steph
Oh my gosh. I am so sorry. I believe your gynae will only advise what is best for you, and the baby. But ultimately you and your husband have to decide together and stick to your decision. My heart is with you
Youpi
CHOPE!!!!!!!!!! I can’t find the original post about telok blangah shophouse! WHERE!!!! The only ones I know that are close are the everton park ones. Drool.
Re polliwogs
Wow seems like a lot of babies kena from polliwogs! Strange too cos I saw them cleaning all the time. But then again, kids go in and out all the time. I guess it’s inevitable with any indoor area. What a shame cos poppy really enjoyed it
Cellow
Awww C is so sweet!!!!
Sdchick
Thanks! I don’t need stickers… no space to put! Hehe. I want blackboard wall
Holly
Awww so sweet! Bosco cried cos he wanted to bring you your HP but couldn’t, not cos he was scared!!! Awwww!!! All our darlings are so sweet now
Qing
I bought from great world city. I got stars to paste on poppy’s ceiling. If not urgent, I can buy for you when I go. Got stars, sheep… a lot of designs. but glow in the dark stickers will only glow for about 10 mins after being 'charged' by lights leh
Oh got to update you girls! Poppy spent 2 nights in her room on her own! One of us would lie with her on the mattress on the floor and when she’s in deep sleep, transfer her to the cot in her room. Where she will stay till morning! Woohoo! But last night we brought her back to our bed cos she was sick. Sick, give chance la, so poor thing