Date:24.09.09(thur)
time:1030
1.tess
2. sy
program:speech n Drama
there are 3 types:bilingual , mandrain n english
which one do u all prefer?
1. bbG (bilingual or English)
what ‘not so nice’ comments did you hear missyz?
LOL on dustee dozing off after meditating.. u know my appetite has never decreased and it's been 14 months since bb is out of my tummy.. no more excuse to eat so much! I’ve lost all preggie weight.. but now putting on again…
Batgirl: where did you get the portable dvd player from and what brand is good, do you know? I’m prepping for long distance drives, but think my plans for next year may be scrapped coz I’m super swamped during that period!! =(
Grace kids: have not been… is someone going for a rhythm in me class soon?
Hahaha! Wuffy called the police to report his parents not feeding him enough milk? Or parents not giving him enough attention ahhaha! So cute! Can picture his innocent eyes!
Eh qing: thought u kena the LS bug too haha..wash hands diligently so won't pass to u!
Missyz: he was only sitting still for the first ¾ of the hair cut.. when the prickly hair started irritating him and when the lousy hairstylist took so long he started to fuss.. but I had to hold him down .. poor thing gave up struggling n cried so pitifully that it broke my heart…
PB: didn't know u got hidden housewife talent! do you juz experiment around or find such yummy recipes from somewhere? think I need to be more adventurous.. okie must go get unsalted butter and cottage cheese for my baby this weekend..
biased: was juz thinking (after bbp's corn comment).. on one hand I wanna train bbG to eat EVERYTHING and ALL veges, yet I myself dun eat peas..how ah.. n hb's a worse example of eating junk and no vege/proper meals too...wondering what my answer should be if one day he ask: why doesn't mummy eat peas then? .....I think too much sometimes don't I? LOL
i must admit that i've not been letting bbG self-feed for fear of mess and a dirty baby..i must overcome this 'wrong' fear in me haha
jacelyn: what abt post-it's at work? very common wor..
dustee: i assure u, it's normal to feel dat way coz I juz had a similar encounter! feeling 'intruded'.. tell u when we meet lah..
before GUG, bbG was already delibrately pronouncing book wiv the KKKEH sound.. now he laughs when we say: kayo the kangaroo.. kkeh kkeh kkeh haha! FZT is so smiley and lovable dun think the teachers mind!
waiwai..glad to hear that your xiao B is doing good and latching on well..
ooh maybe bbP will be lured into having a no2! DY's a rather helpful dad too

actually i thought u appeared like one of the calm and cool mummies around too leh...
smiggle: why u wanna be pregnant leh? I frankly dun miss being pregnant.. the onli think I liked about it was feeling the baby kick inside...
okie dokz..hitting the sack soon coz mr bbG woke up at 5am this morning! i must make him sleep in later!!