do1nk,
on my first night away fm C in JKT (biz trip), I cried and cried during the night before going to sleep. however hearing C's happy voice and calling HB helps. tis normal to have anxiety pangs. but u will survive....
holly,
heng arh, those teeth come in spurts. think C's prev nite wakings were due to his teeth sprouting. i can now see 4 more in additional to the original 4 bugs bunny teeth. so rest assured, it will pass. might take a couple of weeks la.
steph,
since you are preggers, then tis the perfect reason to let HB take care of E boy when he wakes during the night, no?
bbp, batgirl,
your PDs would know whether declan and wuffy can tahan the MMR jabs anot la. i pat you both on the back - tis gonna be alrite one.
PB,
i feel for you abt the MSG laden chicken and choc chip cookies and poppy's PJs. tell bluebunny he better take your side in public, else he gets hell fm you in private. but tis normal that he ll turn into a little boy in front of his mum. even mine does.
4 more weeks, 4 more weeks, ooooommmm.
YAY to garfield's batam break!
thanks for the advice on porridge cooking on the go in Perth, doggiebb and SY. is the thermal pot small enuf to lug out? what does it look like, and what price should i pay for it? i suaku. googled and the smallest is 4.5L (??! so big??)
http://www.bizrate.com/tiger-thermal-pot/
still feeling pretty bleah over the lingering flu. now helper has a rash ALLLL over her body, but bo pian, still gotta take care of C while we are at work rite. minimise contact by using nappy cloth while carrying him lor.
and... hor... PB's story reminds me - HB actually called his mum for advice on how to deal w helper's rash. sian. just proves wat i said abt apron strings being always there. i def dowan 30+ year old C to call me and ask me how to deal w a rash!!!! haiyor.