do1nk,
intend to nurse on demand as long as C wants until he decides to wean... but depending on the environment and breastfeeding frenly pple around, i might choose to latch him privately. he may squirm off and expose me accidentally too!
frens who have nursed their toddlers say tis one more tool in their mummy arsenal, and psst esp to use when the toddler cannot be calmed o/wise. and nursing thro the terrible 2s apparently works in calming public tantrums! (sounds like a big benefit to me)
jsp,
ya lor, kena woken up by a fussy little boy.
your MIL making noise already, or you all just prepare first for that day?
waiwai,
gee wat a kaypo and tactless remark, esp on the skin and nose. many pple did remark on my pointed tummy during C's time, but my skin was the best it ever was! (that's why before the 22week scan, HB thot i was having a girl)
... then (idle thot) maybe when i have clarice, my skin will become all yucky and pimply? strange hormones at work leh.
LOL on mr michelle having to carry Ethan to Michelle this morning! see what can happen when you dun step in to do every single thing. more time in bed.... kekeke
patissier
i finally found a cake that i dun like... tis called snow ball and is a cheese based concoction. think better to stick with the chocolate-based and fruit-based confections!