hi mummies.. how was zion road nasi padang? dang i missed it! batgirl u make it sound so yummy I can almost smell it!!
bbp: juz dun let #2 know I said dat haha.. wiv make-up.. thought #2's gf also looked more matured..
bad eyesight: hard lens supposed to be healthier than soft lens..dats why I moved on to this.. wah but when kena dust.. pain is excruciating..so when u girls see me tearing on one side.. u know lah..
baby talk: i'm not the only nutty one right? bbG n i like to bb talk..his fav words : chupa chupa chupa
oh no.. michelle... drink lots of fluids, try to wash hands often and wear a mask (though a bit impossible hor when nose is dripping) but dats how I passed my cold to bbG
PB: I had pics of poppy walking the stone labrador haha.. see bbG's FB! next time u all come over can walk my stone schnauzer too haha
jacelyn the online shopping queen moving on to bags now!
bbp: juz dun let #2 know I said dat haha.. wiv make-up.. thought #2's gf also looked more matured..
bad eyesight: hard lens supposed to be healthier than soft lens..dats why I moved on to this.. wah but when kena dust.. pain is excruciating..so when u girls see me tearing on one side.. u know lah..
baby talk: i'm not the only nutty one right? bbG n i like to bb talk..his fav words : chupa chupa chupa
oh no.. michelle... drink lots of fluids, try to wash hands often and wear a mask (though a bit impossible hor when nose is dripping) but dats how I passed my cold to bbG
PB: I had pics of poppy walking the stone labrador haha.. see bbG's FB! next time u all come over can walk my stone schnauzer too haha
jacelyn the online shopping queen moving on to bags now!